Tuesday, December 15, 2009
why oh why?
so I'm sitting here typing this blog, which I'm thinking will become my full time job, because? Yup you guessed it I got laid off. Fucking work, I knew I hated that fucking place.Now comes the endless onslaught of people telling what I should do. I think every motherfucker and their moms has told me something or an other. I'm quite sick of it. Losing your job, no matter what kind of job, is the worst. You feel like shit after the surprise of losing your job wears off. When it first happened I felt this wave of relief sweep over me.I wanted to stand up and shake the guy's hand who was laying me off. I could sense it coming for the past year. Last September I had a similar meeting with my bosses and they tried to get me to quit. I told I wasn't quiting and if they wanted me gone they would have to fire me. Looking back probably not the best choice of words by me. After that it seems that I've been having to look over my shoulder everyday. Which isn't the funnest way to work. After the lay off I didn't really have time to think about it, I had to leave town for my Uncle Charlie's funeral (ha funeral starts with fun)so I had other things on my mind, you know, But now I really entering that bitterness stage.You know, everything is their fault, I didn't do anything wrong. Which is true. I don't know, I feel like a worthless piece of shit when I'm not working. I been watching so many bad movies it's driving me insane, I've got Rachel got Married and The Wrestler just sitting on my dresser just waiting to be watched but insteed I watch Teenage Mutant Ninja Turteles 2 and Death Warrent with Van Damne. What the fuck is wrong with me. The shitest part of everything is I don't get to hang out with the guys from work anymore. We just used to go to a job and kick it, read the newspaper , take two hour lunches, go to walmart to buy dog food. I guess you just got to understand my job, I was a helper. we would just go to a diffrent job every other day or so and do or thing. No bosses watching you all day. No time clock. As long as we showed up and got the work done it didn't matter what we did. It was freedom from the normal office job. I miss the guys I worked with and the work it self the most. But at the end of the day nothing stays the same forever. On a side note the new A Wilhelm Scream is so fucking awesome ,Fun time is quickly turning into one of my favorite AWS songs of all time. Well I gotta go you working fuckheads.
Monday, December 7, 2009
Powers of Deduction
Hey-o whats up I know I haven't written anything in a looooong time, buts that a changing. I'll be writing something soon but I'm too busy right now with the PS3 playing and shit(work). So bear with me. Later fucks.
Tuesday, November 3, 2009
right in the pooper
Shiiiit son whats up, top of the evening to ya. Yeah two post in like three days fuck yeah son. Whatever, I think some words have no place in language. Like Giddy, yeah giddy. what the fuck is that shit. It sounds like if youblew your nose in someone's asshole, yup just snotrocket one in there man. "I just giddyed tom the other night" someone would say. I don't know maybe not that, but giddy is a fucking dumbass word. I don't know how I think of this shit, maybe because I spend all day looking at copper tubes all day and then come home and watch a lot of shitty tv. Like right now I'm watching melrose place, fucking melrose place man. It's fucking bad dude really bad but for some reason I watch this stupid show. Yeah I know gay huh, well no, have you seen the ass on that show (except ashlee simpson, she still looks like a cum dumpster)fucking great man. and one of the chicks on there is david cassidy's daughter,the blonde one in case your wondering. well I'm gonna go watch V right now, so see ya later
Sunday, November 1, 2009
Shit Shit Shit I'm covered in Shit!!
Godamn It's been a shitty weekend. First off friday kinda sucked,I mean I saw alot of friends and shit but I was so fucking tired from working that it was hard for me to enjoy myself. Saturday Sucked (yeah with a capital S) first I wake up at 9:00am to go to the Sun Devil game and my buddy Mike is almost two hours late picking me up. Then I sat in the fucking sun for four hours watching the Devils lose a close game. I was so tired after that, I went home and went to sleep. I didn't even go out on Halloween, I suck. Today I woke up early and had to watch my sister's kids. Then watched the Cardinals play like shit against the panthers. Fucking shitty weekend. Now I have to go to work, at least I got a four day week, and Thursday I get to watch The Lawrence Arms. So maybe This week will be better then last. Later Ho-Bags
Friday, October 23, 2009
I swallowed too much gumliva.
Shit whats up fuckers, It's friday and I'm ready to get crunk with it. Do the kids still say crunk? Who knows. Kids are crazy like that, always coming up with new words. My friend from work Dan came up with a new word yesterday,Gumliva.Gumliva is like when you start chewing a new piece of gum and the gum juice and your spit become one slimy, strong tasting liquid in your mouth. Like cum but not as tastey. well anyways I was telling Dan this story about when I was in 8th grade and I was at my graduation dance. And this girl I liked Sarah Gaston asked me to dance. So like any 8th grader with bad breathe, I popped a stick of winter fresh into my mouth before I started dancing with her. Well we were dancing and winter fresh has some really strong gumliva and I swallowed the gumliva and started choking on it. First I was just coughing and trying to dance but then I was really fucking choking. I was so fucking embarrassed, She probably thought I was a spaz. funny thing is I dated her early in the year and broke up with her for another girl who in turn dumped me right away. I was trying to win Sarah back and the gumliva didn't help my cause. Oh fuck man good ole 8th grade huh. Well Dan came up with the name gumliva, he also came up with stranglebating with is just as it sounds hanging yourself while beating off.
Big fucking weekend for my football teams, The Sun Devils play stanford at stanford if they win their 5-2. Only needing one more win to be bowl elidgeable. The Cardinals play the new york football ginats, I fucking hate the giants. I hate all the nfc east teams, mostly because the cardinals used to play in the nfc east and got kicked out and now play in the worst division in football. which is bullshit. So my fucking teams better win or i'm gonna be pissed. Fuck and only two weeks till Cobra Skulls, Teenage Bottlerocket and THE FUCKING LAWRENCE ARMS!!!!! So excited, can't wait. I'm going to Yuma for work next week, so I'll be living out of a hotel for a week thats always fun. Life is pretty fun right now. Anyways I think I'm all done for today maybe next week I'll talk about fucknuts and belt buckles. Later bitches.
Big fucking weekend for my football teams, The Sun Devils play stanford at stanford if they win their 5-2. Only needing one more win to be bowl elidgeable. The Cardinals play the new york football ginats, I fucking hate the giants. I hate all the nfc east teams, mostly because the cardinals used to play in the nfc east and got kicked out and now play in the worst division in football. which is bullshit. So my fucking teams better win or i'm gonna be pissed. Fuck and only two weeks till Cobra Skulls, Teenage Bottlerocket and THE FUCKING LAWRENCE ARMS!!!!! So excited, can't wait. I'm going to Yuma for work next week, so I'll be living out of a hotel for a week thats always fun. Life is pretty fun right now. Anyways I think I'm all done for today maybe next week I'll talk about fucknuts and belt buckles. Later bitches.
Wednesday, October 7, 2009
nothing to say?
Sup dudes and dudettes, how is everyone. Me?I'm good bored outta my mind. Left work early. Can't wait for the weekend.So I had a little rant lined up for today but maybe I'll wait on it. So Erin Andrew's peephole video camera guy was caught that's pretty funny. What else is in the news? Where still in Afghanistan. Thats nothing new. I don't know writing sucks when you have nothing to say. Well I've been obsessed with crime noir lately, I don't know why but for some reason it just seems so cool to me. been watching crime movies and mysteries movies a lot. That shit is fuckn' awesome. I want to see zombieland that shit looks good and is it weird I think whip it looks good. I don't know man, I can't stand drew barrymore but maybe she's a good director. Ah fuck I'll watch it I mean come on who am I kidding, Love Actually is one of my favorite movies, so if whip is a chick flick maybe I will like it. Whatever, fuck this shit I'm outta here. Gonna go play me so Wolverine on the xbox. Later.
Monday, October 5, 2009
For the love of god, Don't rape Dogs.
Hey-Ho, Good fucking day. It's a Monday my head feels like someone shoved their dick up my nose till it hit my brain. HURTS!!! Saturday it hurts so bad I started drinking at 1:30pm and didn't quit till 3:00am then I ate bad mexican and throw up chorizo all over my bathroom. UUGHH drinking sucks. My buddy Bo opened up his own bar friday and I had me a nice little binge for two days. My fucking Devils lost again this weekend to the untaleted oregon state beavers. How the fuck do you lose to a team that named after vagina. Fuck I waited to write about last week September is the greatest month outta the year but tool acadamey reruns were calling and we all know I can't say no to douche bags.Lets see, the world continues to sprial outta contro, Obama's still a dick, Jon and Kate are still spilting up, Men are raping dogs, dogs are raping women and women are giving birth to Man-Dog mutants that will enslave us all. Ok that last ones not real but it could happen. It's the end of the world as we know it and I still haven't had chance to make the sweet love to megan fox. It sucks, the whole fucking world sucks right now. I'm mad and I'm not gonna take it anymore. well really I am but whatever. Time to list what was good this weekend.
1. Devil's Advocate. My old bar that I used to go all the time but shut down because the owners sucked then outta no where Bo comes to the rescue buys it and reopens it so that I have a place to drink again. YAY!!!!
2. I made through another week without getting fired or laided off. YAY!!!!!!
3. The Cowboys lost again cause they suck. YAY!!!!!
4. The Cardinals didn't lose this weekend (bye week) YAY!!!!!
5. no Man-Dog mutants enslaved humanity. YAY!!!!!
Thats it bitches my fingers hurt from all the typing. I'm gonna watch last nights American Dad. Peace!!
1. Devil's Advocate. My old bar that I used to go all the time but shut down because the owners sucked then outta no where Bo comes to the rescue buys it and reopens it so that I have a place to drink again. YAY!!!!
2. I made through another week without getting fired or laided off. YAY!!!!!!
3. The Cowboys lost again cause they suck. YAY!!!!!
4. The Cardinals didn't lose this weekend (bye week) YAY!!!!!
5. no Man-Dog mutants enslaved humanity. YAY!!!!!
Thats it bitches my fingers hurt from all the typing. I'm gonna watch last nights American Dad. Peace!!
Tuesday, September 22, 2009
The Acron vs The Economy
"Tradition tells use home own
But the time card's saying no go
Now the suits are talking foreclose
From sea to shining sea"-Dillinger Four
This isn't a blog. This is a public service announcement, well as public as I can get, seeing how this is my only medium that I can voice my opinion. But fuck it right. Ok so I was gonna write about how great September is but insteed do to certain things happening in my life write now I'm gonna write about the fucking shitty ass economy. So I do HVAC (air conditioning) one of the biggest in the world. I work in Arizona, like one of the fucking hottest fucking places on this shit hole planet. So you would think I would have some fucking work right. WRONG!!! I got shit, I got less then shit I got nothing, I'm using my fucking vaction days to make up hours, I worked 32 hours last week and guess what? I'm still in fucking debt. So you know what else sucks is that just about every middle class american is in the same boat as me.
Yesterday I was watching HBO and this documentary called The Last Truck came on. It was about the closing of a GM factory in Ohio. The people in this town have worked for GM for generations, and their whole town is basicly shutting down. I thought I had it bad, these people will have nothing left. It's sad that this is what it's come down to here in this country. For years I've been telling people too watch out, to stop buying from wal-mart, to be aware of what is happening in the world with the world bank and the WTO. But know one would listen. We all sat back and bought 40,000 dollar cars. 300,000, 400,000 dollar houses, With fucking apathy towards anyone elses plight. We watched as other countries economies went to shit and said "well thats their problem, I'm merican. I got a job those beaners or chinks can go fuck themselves." And now look were fucked too. Ha told you motherfuckers. Told you, as Propagandhi would say Today's Empires Tommorrow's ashes. Fucking arragont fucking americans.
So now what, When are we gonna start rioting. When are we gonna start protesting these corporation that are sending our jobs over seas. Never, that when. Most of americans will turn their backs on the jobless, on the poor. They'll sit back and watch Dancing with the Stars and forget about the people who used to make this country run. Fuck Obama and his plans, his speeches about hope. There is no hope till you are willing to take back this country from the politicians and the corporations. I know I know it's been said before by every libreal and left wing nut case. But these aren't the days when unemployment was at a record low, shit is more fucked up then ever. This isn't the 1940's were a war-time economy is gonna save us. There is no war-time economy anymore. we fucking need to act. Get out there raise some hell, let somebody know that this is still our country. My company will be laying off people by the end of the year, I just hope I'm not of the people waiting in line to get a unemployment check.
Thats it, enough acorn ramblin' for one day. Take it easy everyone. GO DEVILS vs Georgia this weekend. Next blog we talk FOOTBALL!!!!
But the time card's saying no go
Now the suits are talking foreclose
From sea to shining sea"-Dillinger Four
This isn't a blog. This is a public service announcement, well as public as I can get, seeing how this is my only medium that I can voice my opinion. But fuck it right. Ok so I was gonna write about how great September is but insteed do to certain things happening in my life write now I'm gonna write about the fucking shitty ass economy. So I do HVAC (air conditioning) one of the biggest in the world. I work in Arizona, like one of the fucking hottest fucking places on this shit hole planet. So you would think I would have some fucking work right. WRONG!!! I got shit, I got less then shit I got nothing, I'm using my fucking vaction days to make up hours, I worked 32 hours last week and guess what? I'm still in fucking debt. So you know what else sucks is that just about every middle class american is in the same boat as me.
Yesterday I was watching HBO and this documentary called The Last Truck came on. It was about the closing of a GM factory in Ohio. The people in this town have worked for GM for generations, and their whole town is basicly shutting down. I thought I had it bad, these people will have nothing left. It's sad that this is what it's come down to here in this country. For years I've been telling people too watch out, to stop buying from wal-mart, to be aware of what is happening in the world with the world bank and the WTO. But know one would listen. We all sat back and bought 40,000 dollar cars. 300,000, 400,000 dollar houses, With fucking apathy towards anyone elses plight. We watched as other countries economies went to shit and said "well thats their problem, I'm merican. I got a job those beaners or chinks can go fuck themselves." And now look were fucked too. Ha told you motherfuckers. Told you, as Propagandhi would say Today's Empires Tommorrow's ashes. Fucking arragont fucking americans.
So now what, When are we gonna start rioting. When are we gonna start protesting these corporation that are sending our jobs over seas. Never, that when. Most of americans will turn their backs on the jobless, on the poor. They'll sit back and watch Dancing with the Stars and forget about the people who used to make this country run. Fuck Obama and his plans, his speeches about hope. There is no hope till you are willing to take back this country from the politicians and the corporations. I know I know it's been said before by every libreal and left wing nut case. But these aren't the days when unemployment was at a record low, shit is more fucked up then ever. This isn't the 1940's were a war-time economy is gonna save us. There is no war-time economy anymore. we fucking need to act. Get out there raise some hell, let somebody know that this is still our country. My company will be laying off people by the end of the year, I just hope I'm not of the people waiting in line to get a unemployment check.
Thats it, enough acorn ramblin' for one day. Take it easy everyone. GO DEVILS vs Georgia this weekend. Next blog we talk FOOTBALL!!!!
Monday, August 31, 2009
What the fuck are you looking at Dick Nose. BANG!!
Well Hello interweb nerds. If your reading this you are in fact a nerd, cause lets face it, I'm nether important, famous or interesting. But you found your way here none the less so fucking read asshole. well how y'all doing, me good. I'm typing this from my mommies computer cause mines broke. fuck i swear that things good for one fucking thing and that's jerking off, well and the advancement of my writing career. Ha the last ones a joke.(literary) Well today i was reading the great Arizona republic, great paper. Full of the liberal garbage I like to read.Well any who I was reading an article on how, In her infinite wisdom, The governor of my great state has in fact passed some pretty cool gun laws.Now before I start my self righteous rant, KNOW THIS!! I LOVE THE OLD WEST!!!!! I really do I wish I was born then, fucking love Sergio Leone movies, love Clint Eastwood, I love it all. It rocks someone pisses you off you shoot them, how awesome is that.(One to the rant) Now Governor Jane Brewer (the dumb bitch) has passed laws that are in fact not cool but pretty fucking stupid. One thing I know about the old west is that it's fucking holly wood it's 80% fake. But with these new laws every slack jawed yokel will in fact think he is The Man in Black. What are these new laws you ask? well let papa educate you. Numero Uno: will allow people with a concealed-weapons permit to carry gats into restaurants and bars, though they can't be strapped while consuming alcohol. Part Deux:will restrict property and business owners from banning guns from parking areas so long as the weapons are kept out of sight in locked vehicles. And Episode 3:allows gun owners to display their weapon when they feel threatened by unlawful force. What the fuck man. Now I'm no gun hater(i don't own one, but not against having one or others having them) but I can tell this will lead to a couple problems. First off I know people, especially here in good ole Arizona. They are fucking retarded fucking right wing fucking cattle fucking cousin fucking necks or Red Neck for short. Granted not all of them I know a lot of fucking necks and most of them ain't that bad. Listen to shitty music but good god fearing folk none the less(that's twice i used that in one blog. kudos me)and the other type of person in Arizona is the Hip hop gangsta fucking wanna be who couldn't fight his way through a nursing home. Fucking guys of all races, lets be honest. who think that having a escalade on 22's and fucking nine in their pants makes them a balln' ass gangster. so here's the scenario person a and person b are at the bar, their not drinking cause it's the (law) but both have a gun on them and they bump into each other and words are exchanged. well what happens when things get all crazy and one of those asshole feels threatened they pull their piece and the other guy pulls his piece and boom bam boom the Wild Fucking West. Now I know I'm over exaggerating but this will happen. trust me I go to bars every weekend all over town and guess what people are assholes, give them permission to legaly have a firestick on them in a fucking bar no less and what the fuck do you think is gonna happen. And it sucks cause me and my friends have been known to start a squabble now and then, but we like to use or mits if it comes to it. How do I know that the cage fighter who I just called Danny Bonaduce(true story by the way I really did)isn't packing heat. Now I go outside to kick his ass and he has a gun, fuck that you stupid cunt fucking governor bitch. You make it easier for people to carry guns you make it easier for one human being to kill another. nuff said bitches on to another topic. Drinking!!!!
So has anyone seen ads for alcohol lately, it's like their trying to turn us into a bunch of dickless pussies or if your female a bunch of pussyless dickholes. Well I your fearless leader has the answer. Years ago my Jedi Master Tai (the man who helped me be a man)and I having been fed up with what was just the beginning of the douchebag beer and liquor commercials. Came up with our own commercials for Steel Reserve and now I present to you STEEL RESERVE COMMERCIALS!!!!
Hobo Man walks into a house,interrupting what looks to be a beautiful Thanksgiving diner. Shocked faces on everyone at the diner table. One Man from the table shouts "What the hell are you doing here" Little Timmy asks "who's that daddy?" "no one Timmy just the man who walked out on us when I was a child." more yelling and shit, punches are thrown. That's when I come in and say " Steel Reserve Doesn't care where you've been for the last twenty years. Steel Reserve make it your choice." END. what do you think? good huh. Next one is for a magazine you know regular old ad. Hobo feet sticking out of a cardboard box, half drunken bottle of Steel Reserve tipped over next to the box. the Tag line: Steel Reserve doesn't care you live in a box. Steel Reserve make it your Choice. that one is gold baby. last one Hobo man on busy street asking for change. Tom Cruise walks by. hobo asks "Spare some change sir" that sly grin Tom Cruise is known for shoots across the screen "Yeah I can, if you do something for me." Cruise says. Cut to scene of Hobo, pants around his ankles and Tom Cruise sucking his dick. Hobo turns head, looks into the camera and says "Steel Reserve doesn't care what you had to do to buy it. Then Tom stops sucking, turns to the camera and says "Steel Reserve make it your choice." END thats the best one huh. anyways it's late I got to get up early and just so you know arizona has way more asshole types then the two i named it would just take forever to name them all. Peace out y'all, go fuck a horse.
So has anyone seen ads for alcohol lately, it's like their trying to turn us into a bunch of dickless pussies or if your female a bunch of pussyless dickholes. Well I your fearless leader has the answer. Years ago my Jedi Master Tai (the man who helped me be a man)and I having been fed up with what was just the beginning of the douchebag beer and liquor commercials. Came up with our own commercials for Steel Reserve and now I present to you STEEL RESERVE COMMERCIALS!!!!
Hobo Man walks into a house,interrupting what looks to be a beautiful Thanksgiving diner. Shocked faces on everyone at the diner table. One Man from the table shouts "What the hell are you doing here" Little Timmy asks "who's that daddy?" "no one Timmy just the man who walked out on us when I was a child." more yelling and shit, punches are thrown. That's when I come in and say " Steel Reserve Doesn't care where you've been for the last twenty years. Steel Reserve make it your choice." END. what do you think? good huh. Next one is for a magazine you know regular old ad. Hobo feet sticking out of a cardboard box, half drunken bottle of Steel Reserve tipped over next to the box. the Tag line: Steel Reserve doesn't care you live in a box. Steel Reserve make it your Choice. that one is gold baby. last one Hobo man on busy street asking for change. Tom Cruise walks by. hobo asks "Spare some change sir" that sly grin Tom Cruise is known for shoots across the screen "Yeah I can, if you do something for me." Cruise says. Cut to scene of Hobo, pants around his ankles and Tom Cruise sucking his dick. Hobo turns head, looks into the camera and says "Steel Reserve doesn't care what you had to do to buy it. Then Tom stops sucking, turns to the camera and says "Steel Reserve make it your choice." END thats the best one huh. anyways it's late I got to get up early and just so you know arizona has way more asshole types then the two i named it would just take forever to name them all. Peace out y'all, go fuck a horse.
Friday, August 14, 2009
Better late than never motherfucker
OOOHHHH FUUUUCCCCCK man I'm posting a new blog, it's been what weeks? Lets go with weeks. Well lots of shit has happened since my last blog. Lets see, I went to Vegas and California,that was fun. I...........well you know what really that's all that I've done, fuck my life is boring. Still get drunk every weekend, work still sucks, I'm still fucking infatuated with this waitress at this bar. She doesn't like my man beard, how can you not like my man beard.whatever, I suck, I can never say anything more then hi to her and that even sounds pathetic. But Vegas and Cali were fucking fun as hell. In Vegas I fell in love for the first time. BETTING ON BASEBALL BABY!!! AHH fuck man I love that shit, its great. It makes Baseball so much better. You can bet if theres a run scored in the first inning, how fucking awesome is that. Me and my buddy Kevin went out on the town we both spent 200 dollars on drinking in vegas, fucking crazy man. LA was fun too, we picked up Kevin friend Willie and Willie's lawyer Mark, they are in their mid fifties but cool guys. we went to the Jimmy Kimmel Show and met Uncle Frank. He's so cool, Willie is really good friends with him. So we hung out with Uncle Frank after the show and had drinks. That was Friday, on Saturday we drove down to anaheim to see a angels game. The fucking chicks out there were amazing. I mean even the ugly girls were fucking hot. I don't think there are ugly girls in the OC man. Fuck man, but there were a lot of fucking dickholes out there too. After the Angels game we met Uncle Frank for diner at this great fucking chineese food place called genghis cohen. great food, great fucking egg rolls. After that we hit a couple of bars up and called it a night. Very fun night. Next day we went to a dodger game it was pretty fun. My Peeps were out in force. Overall it was a great trip,I had lots of fun. Then I had to go back to work on monday. NOOOOOO!!!!! What else? Im loving Sitting Army by Cobra Skulls, I need to get American Rubicon I hear its great. I'm loving the new American Steel and I saw them the other day live, great show. They played for an Hour and a Half. Long set but these kids were going crazy, it was fun. I wish I was twenty and could still go all crazy and mosh. Lets see I'm loving Blackest Night by Geoff Johns it's like some huge battle between The Green Lanterns Corps and the rest of the colors red, yellow, blue, violet, indago, and orange. Then the Black Lanterns show up and start killing everyone. The Black Lanterns are the dead brought back to life. Anyways it's fucking awesome. Well my buddy Shaheed just showed up at my house were gonna go play some Madden 2010. Later Bitches.
Monday, July 27, 2009
What the Fuck!!!
AAHHAHAHHA!!!! My fucking head hurts like a motherfucker, It's like someones stepping on my fucking brain. Anyways just got back home from a trip went to Vegas and LA for five days. I would tell you all about it but my fucking brain hurts. Tomorrow maybe. Peace ot motherfuckers.
Monday, July 20, 2009
Assumption will not get you fucked
Whats up playerz (see that with a z it makes it cooler) How the fuck are you. I'm good been lazy and haven't written anything in awhile. I don't know what to write about sometimes kinda sucks and I don't know what to write about today but lets just see were it takes us huh. Lets see, got fucking smashed Friday night that was fun. saw some old friends this weekend that haven't seen in awhile. bought some Cobra Skulls albums that was sweet. Got Quantum of Solace on blu-ray for like $17 dollorrinos. I go to this place called zia records and all the blu-ray movies are stolen by fucking methheads and junkies, and this place takes them gives the rif raf a couple bucks and I get cheap ass blu-ray movies its fucking great.
So I think I'm gonna start doing this new thing me and my Buddy Jbear came up with. Ok sooo you know when you see a hot chick and your with your friends and out of complete machismo your like "Yeah I'd fuck her" like to say that you would give her the privilege of fucking your fat, ugly ass. Now I too am guilty of this. So anyways Jbear and I have talked about it and found it to be very fucking stupid . So now Instead of saying "I'd fuck Her" I will now say "Damn look at the ass on that, I wish she'd fuck me." Still saving face in front of your buddies for the ass comment. Also saying that you wish she'd fuck you doesn't make you look like an asshole who just assumes that every girl wants to fuck you. Its a win/win for everyone. I'm not saying to not hit on girls, I'm just saying don't assume every girl will fuck you.Itjust makes you sound like a dickhole. So In return for this good karma that I'll be spreading, I hope to be spreading my seed Oh Yeah!!! I had to go there come on I'm a dirtball have to be a little bit of a dick. So where does everyone stand on this espn girl getting videotaped in her hotel room. The girl is super fucking hot but its still pretty fucked up, I mean its not like a sex tape you know. paris hilton and that kim chick with the big ass made their tapes. It was a choice for them. When you make something like that you run the risk of other people watching it or a bitter ex putting it on the internet. Don't really feel sorry for them, hell for all I know the released it themselfs. This girl had some dickwad drill a hole in her hotel room. Fucked up all I'm saying. I mean I'd love to see EA naked and If she was running around hollywood going to clubs and shit and showing off her snacth as she got outta cars. then you know what I'd take a fucking picture. dumbass put on some underwear I'd say. But whatever shit happens I guess huh. This will make her fucking huge cause guys will still think she's hot and women will see her on tv and be like "oh thats the poor girl who got taped, I feel so bad for her." and once you got women backing you your fucking golden like Ponyboy Curtis. Anyways so I'm watching some barbaro thing on HBO and all these fucking rich fucking necks are crying "oh the horsey is hurt." Not fucking realizing that its their fucking greedy asses that put the fucking horse there. ASSHOLES!!! but that for another day. Alright bitchez (see that again with the z its awesome) Till next time.Peace
So I think I'm gonna start doing this new thing me and my Buddy Jbear came up with. Ok sooo you know when you see a hot chick and your with your friends and out of complete machismo your like "Yeah I'd fuck her" like to say that you would give her the privilege of fucking your fat, ugly ass. Now I too am guilty of this. So anyways Jbear and I have talked about it and found it to be very fucking stupid . So now Instead of saying "I'd fuck Her" I will now say "Damn look at the ass on that, I wish she'd fuck me." Still saving face in front of your buddies for the ass comment. Also saying that you wish she'd fuck you doesn't make you look like an asshole who just assumes that every girl wants to fuck you. Its a win/win for everyone. I'm not saying to not hit on girls, I'm just saying don't assume every girl will fuck you.Itjust makes you sound like a dickhole. So In return for this good karma that I'll be spreading, I hope to be spreading my seed Oh Yeah!!! I had to go there come on I'm a dirtball have to be a little bit of a dick. So where does everyone stand on this espn girl getting videotaped in her hotel room. The girl is super fucking hot but its still pretty fucked up, I mean its not like a sex tape you know. paris hilton and that kim chick with the big ass made their tapes. It was a choice for them. When you make something like that you run the risk of other people watching it or a bitter ex putting it on the internet. Don't really feel sorry for them, hell for all I know the released it themselfs. This girl had some dickwad drill a hole in her hotel room. Fucked up all I'm saying. I mean I'd love to see EA naked and If she was running around hollywood going to clubs and shit and showing off her snacth as she got outta cars. then you know what I'd take a fucking picture. dumbass put on some underwear I'd say. But whatever shit happens I guess huh. This will make her fucking huge cause guys will still think she's hot and women will see her on tv and be like "oh thats the poor girl who got taped, I feel so bad for her." and once you got women backing you your fucking golden like Ponyboy Curtis. Anyways so I'm watching some barbaro thing on HBO and all these fucking rich fucking necks are crying "oh the horsey is hurt." Not fucking realizing that its their fucking greedy asses that put the fucking horse there. ASSHOLES!!! but that for another day. Alright bitchez (see that again with the z its awesome) Till next time.Peace
Monday, July 6, 2009
Hadōken, douchebag.
Fuuuck, Its been awhile, I've been busy with work, drinking, stranglebating, hemroids, baseball, Street Fighter 4 and watching douche bags on tv. Fucking SF4 it fucking kills me, I don't know why but that fucking game is like meth to me, (that and sucking the dick, but thats another story) I play everyday when I get home from work. I play online and these fucking cum dumpsters beat the shit out of me everyday, I get so pissed and It's not like I can hunt these fucknuts down and beat them senseless(which I would do if I could) These people talk so much shit and even after I beat them sometimes they still talk shit. I need to stop playing I get so mad. See it works like this there is 5 levels of skill, the fights are set up tournament style. the first is like the free game where no points are won or lost. the 2nd is G3 you start with no GP(grade points) the more fights you win the more GP you get, first round you get 1 point win or lose, 2nd round you get like 30 points if you win 15 if you lose. 3rd round you get like 50 points if you win 30 if you lose. GP in this skill level goes from 1 to 2000 GP after 2000 GP you move to G2 (where I'm currently on.) it goes from 2000 to 20,000 you get more points after every round and no points if youlose first round. the point is its so addicting and I'm sick of fucking losing. fuck. whatever. so the other thing that takes up my time is the new mtv show is really going out with him. Its so great, these motherfuckers are great it's like going up scottsdale (fancy town in az, lots of douche bags. google scottsdale douchebag for some funny ass shit.) but in the safety of my own home. Now some of these guys are just cheap and lazy and you can't really blame them for being assholes to their girlfriends. the girls are just dumb and take their shit. but the rest of these guys are pure doucheyness the way they treat everyone is fucking ridiculous, but what can you do. men in this country are becoming more and more shitty with this attitude that they are the coolest fucking thing sense british knights (I actully saw some douche wearing a pair.) I mean I'm no great fucking guy, I'm a drunk little bit of a asshole, but I have a rule about treating everyone (regardless of what they dress like or how they talk or anything like that. and really I have some douchy friends that are great guys they just dress like idiots.) with respect untill they give me a reason not to. anyways don't be douchebags or douchettes, gotta go my sister n law just kicked my brother outta the house gotta go pick him up. probley being a douche.later
Friday, June 26, 2009
All ChoMoes go to heaven
Whats up fuckers, Welcome to my shitty ass blog. So the big news of the week is that some ChoMoe died yesterday. Fucking ChoMoes alway making the headlines.Fucking crazy. Over here in the hot fucking AZ being a ChoMoe isn't as bad as being a drunk driver. Really it's fucked up. This ChoMoe lives down the street from me and according to the letter we got in the mail, he raped a ten year old girl and got three fucking years. Damn thats fucked up, my brother who gots two dui's, would get four to six years in a real fucking prison. Whats wrong with my state it's retarded. But back to the famous ChoMoe, why is everyone so fucking sad this is a fucking baby dangling child moelesting race changing fucknut. And people are like Oh it's so sad, he was the greastest singer dancer ever. Fuck that he made crap ass music for crap music fans. Besides Thriller (which actully isn't that bad. I'll admit it.) His fucking music sucked. name a good song that wasn't on Thriller. whatever I'm done with it. Oh one more thing I was watching mtv a little bit and they have this twitter thing going on the bottom of the screen with people leaving the ChoMoe heartfelt messages of love and I just loved the one from the person who left this fucking gem. "I'll miss you Michael, but I know your entertaining God in heaven now. I love you." I was fucking cracking up, some people amaze me. So I guess the world has stopped as we mourn a huge pile of shit. ok now I'm done with it. I wash my hands of it. Ok peace out have a good weekend.
Wednesday, June 24, 2009
Fuck you Brett!!!
Oh snap, it's been a long time. bout a week or something like that. And fuck whata week it was some crazy shit has gone down. Iran has protest problem, Jon and Kate are getting a divorce, Dumb fucking Dodger fans are paying money to see Manny play minor league ball on the internet, and fucking USA soccer beat Spain. Yeah fucking Spain, fuck yeah USA USA USA USA. sorry my inner american asshole almost came out. But really thats fucking big news. Bigger then that bitch ass motherfucker brett "I'm a cunt" farve coming back to play for the vikings. But yeah lots of news this week. That Kim guy from North Korea is getting crazy but what else is new. ReallyI kinda like the guy. I mean he short like me, so right off the bat we have something in common. but he really just says fuck you to the man. Don't get me wrong he's a fucking psycho, he wants to blow america up. so yeah little crazy and he's a dick to his peeps. you know what i really don't like the guy, he's like a mini sadam. Thats a crazy dude too. I wonder if all the dickhead politicians and dictators get togather and drink scotch and talk about fucking their peeps. I bet they do. I can see fucking Dick Channey, Sadam, Fidel, and Kim sitting around drinking fucking us. Or maybe I'm a fucking idiot and been reading too many conspiracy theory books. I think i'm an idiot. whatever I'm gonna go to the movies right now wearing just a trench coat and watch Megan Fox and giant robots in a shitty micheal bay blockbuster. fuck micheal bay, he blows maybe not as much as brett rantner but close. and whats with me hating on guys named brett today. Really what kinda name is brett. I'll have to look it up later. (sorry if your name is brett don't mean to offend you.) seriously man it's kinda werid name. well i got to get going, gotta go whack off to Megan Fox. Catch you Later
Wednesday, June 17, 2009
The Big Leagues
Wow, So this is the Big Leagues. Blogger.com oh yeah. I'll be so as big as the fat gay guy who looks like paris hilton. So My name is Lolo, I'm a drunk and I think I have gout. Gout fucking hurts, well its either gout or a broken toe. I don't know why all this dumb ass shit happens to me. I'm a magnet for fucked up shit. Motherfucker my toe hurts. So the title of this wonderful little blog refers to my small dick. The Acorn, I've dubbed it. All head no shaft just like an acorn. So Thats a kick ass title huh. whatever. In this blog you'll hear all sorts of stupid ass shit. Like right now while I'm typing this I'm halfway watching the sister hood of the traveling pants part two!!!!It fucking sucks, so i guess whats going on is 4 friends (2 hot chicks, 1 ok chick and 1 ugly chick) go to Greece to find some pants that some other hot chick lost. In the meantime they talk about boys, falling in love and getting shit shoved up their asses. not really the last one but you get the point. this is the shit i write about. plus its either sisterhood of the traveling pants or joe buck live and joe buck is a dickhole so thats not happening. anywho, lets see about me. Well like i said before I'm like the sauce (alcohol for those of you who don't know what that refers to.) I like that shit a little too much. explains the gout huh.Lets see love football and comic books, like reading, watching shitty fucking movies....what else? Like some stranglebating (auto erotic asphyxiation for those not familiar with the stranglebating movement. If you don't know what either of those mean then it's the act of hanging yourself and beating off.) shit nothing else really. Oh wait i've got a serious man crush on Batman. Yeah it's really gay. So any ways I'm gonna go stranglebate and take a shower thanks for reading. catch you later.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)