Shit whats up fuckers, It's friday and I'm ready to get crunk with it. Do the kids still say crunk? Who knows. Kids are crazy like that, always coming up with new words. My friend from work Dan came up with a new word yesterday,Gumliva.Gumliva is like when you start chewing a new piece of gum and the gum juice and your spit become one slimy, strong tasting liquid in your mouth. Like cum but not as tastey. well anyways I was telling Dan this story about when I was in 8th grade and I was at my graduation dance. And this girl I liked Sarah Gaston asked me to dance. So like any 8th grader with bad breathe, I popped a stick of winter fresh into my mouth before I started dancing with her. Well we were dancing and winter fresh has some really strong gumliva and I swallowed the gumliva and started choking on it. First I was just coughing and trying to dance but then I was really fucking choking. I was so fucking embarrassed, She probably thought I was a spaz. funny thing is I dated her early in the year and broke up with her for another girl who in turn dumped me right away. I was trying to win Sarah back and the gumliva didn't help my cause. Oh fuck man good ole 8th grade huh. Well Dan came up with the name gumliva, he also came up with stranglebating with is just as it sounds hanging yourself while beating off.
Big fucking weekend for my football teams, The Sun Devils play stanford at stanford if they win their 5-2. Only needing one more win to be bowl elidgeable. The Cardinals play the new york football ginats, I fucking hate the giants. I hate all the nfc east teams, mostly because the cardinals used to play in the nfc east and got kicked out and now play in the worst division in football. which is bullshit. So my fucking teams better win or i'm gonna be pissed. Fuck and only two weeks till Cobra Skulls, Teenage Bottlerocket and THE FUCKING LAWRENCE ARMS!!!!! So excited, can't wait. I'm going to Yuma for work next week, so I'll be living out of a hotel for a week thats always fun. Life is pretty fun right now. Anyways I think I'm all done for today maybe next week I'll talk about fucknuts and belt buckles. Later bitches.
No comments:
Post a Comment