Monday, October 5, 2009

For the love of god, Don't rape Dogs.

Hey-Ho, Good fucking day. It's a Monday my head feels like someone shoved their dick up my nose till it hit my brain. HURTS!!! Saturday it hurts so bad I started drinking at 1:30pm and didn't quit till 3:00am then I ate bad mexican and throw up chorizo all over my bathroom. UUGHH drinking sucks. My buddy Bo opened up his own bar friday and I had me a nice little binge for two days. My fucking Devils lost again this weekend to the untaleted oregon state beavers. How the fuck do you lose to a team that named after vagina. Fuck I waited to write about last week September is the greatest month outta the year but tool acadamey reruns were calling and we all know I can't say no to douche bags.Lets see, the world continues to sprial outta contro, Obama's still a dick, Jon and Kate are still spilting up, Men are raping dogs, dogs are raping women and women are giving birth to Man-Dog mutants that will enslave us all. Ok that last ones not real but it could happen. It's the end of the world as we know it and I still haven't had chance to make the sweet love to megan fox. It sucks, the whole fucking world sucks right now. I'm mad and I'm not gonna take it anymore. well really I am but whatever. Time to list what was good this weekend.

1. Devil's Advocate. My old bar that I used to go all the time but shut down because the owners sucked then outta no where Bo comes to the rescue buys it and reopens it so that I have a place to drink again. YAY!!!!

2. I made through another week without getting fired or laided off. YAY!!!!!!

3. The Cowboys lost again cause they suck. YAY!!!!!

4. The Cardinals didn't lose this weekend (bye week) YAY!!!!!

5. no Man-Dog mutants enslaved humanity. YAY!!!!!

Thats it bitches my fingers hurt from all the typing. I'm gonna watch last nights American Dad. Peace!!

No comments:

Post a Comment