Monday, July 6, 2009

Hadōken, douchebag.

Fuuuck, Its been awhile, I've been busy with work, drinking, stranglebating, hemroids, baseball, Street Fighter 4 and watching douche bags on tv. Fucking SF4 it fucking kills me, I don't know why but that fucking game is like meth to me, (that and sucking the dick, but thats another story) I play everyday when I get home from work. I play online and these fucking cum dumpsters beat the shit out of me everyday, I get so pissed and It's not like I can hunt these fucknuts down and beat them senseless(which I would do if I could) These people talk so much shit and even after I beat them sometimes they still talk shit. I need to stop playing I get so mad. See it works like this there is 5 levels of skill, the fights are set up tournament style. the first is like the free game where no points are won or lost. the 2nd is G3 you start with no GP(grade points) the more fights you win the more GP you get, first round you get 1 point win or lose, 2nd round you get like 30 points if you win 15 if you lose. 3rd round you get like 50 points if you win 30 if you lose. GP in this skill level goes from 1 to 2000 GP after 2000 GP you move to G2 (where I'm currently on.) it goes from 2000 to 20,000 you get more points after every round and no points if youlose first round. the point is its so addicting and I'm sick of fucking losing. fuck. whatever. so the other thing that takes up my time is the new mtv show is really going out with him. Its so great, these motherfuckers are great it's like going up scottsdale (fancy town in az, lots of douche bags. google scottsdale douchebag for some funny ass shit.) but in the safety of my own home. Now some of these guys are just cheap and lazy and you can't really blame them for being assholes to their girlfriends. the girls are just dumb and take their shit. but the rest of these guys are pure doucheyness the way they treat everyone is fucking ridiculous, but what can you do. men in this country are becoming more and more shitty with this attitude that they are the coolest fucking thing sense british knights (I actully saw some douche wearing a pair.) I mean I'm no great fucking guy, I'm a drunk little bit of a asshole, but I have a rule about treating everyone (regardless of what they dress like or how they talk or anything like that. and really I have some douchy friends that are great guys they just dress like idiots.) with respect untill they give me a reason not to. anyways don't be douchebags or douchettes, gotta go my sister n law just kicked my brother outta the house gotta go pick him up. probley being a douche.later

No comments:

Post a Comment