Whats up playerz (see that with a z it makes it cooler) How the fuck are you. I'm good been lazy and haven't written anything in awhile. I don't know what to write about sometimes kinda sucks and I don't know what to write about today but lets just see were it takes us huh. Lets see, got fucking smashed Friday night that was fun. saw some old friends this weekend that haven't seen in awhile. bought some Cobra Skulls albums that was sweet. Got Quantum of Solace on blu-ray for like $17 dollorrinos. I go to this place called zia records and all the blu-ray movies are stolen by fucking methheads and junkies, and this place takes them gives the rif raf a couple bucks and I get cheap ass blu-ray movies its fucking great.
So I think I'm gonna start doing this new thing me and my Buddy Jbear came up with. Ok sooo you know when you see a hot chick and your with your friends and out of complete machismo your like "Yeah I'd fuck her" like to say that you would give her the privilege of fucking your fat, ugly ass. Now I too am guilty of this. So anyways Jbear and I have talked about it and found it to be very fucking stupid . So now Instead of saying "I'd fuck Her" I will now say "Damn look at the ass on that, I wish she'd fuck me." Still saving face in front of your buddies for the ass comment. Also saying that you wish she'd fuck you doesn't make you look like an asshole who just assumes that every girl wants to fuck you. Its a win/win for everyone. I'm not saying to not hit on girls, I'm just saying don't assume every girl will fuck you.Itjust makes you sound like a dickhole. So In return for this good karma that I'll be spreading, I hope to be spreading my seed Oh Yeah!!! I had to go there come on I'm a dirtball have to be a little bit of a dick. So where does everyone stand on this espn girl getting videotaped in her hotel room. The girl is super fucking hot but its still pretty fucked up, I mean its not like a sex tape you know. paris hilton and that kim chick with the big ass made their tapes. It was a choice for them. When you make something like that you run the risk of other people watching it or a bitter ex putting it on the internet. Don't really feel sorry for them, hell for all I know the released it themselfs. This girl had some dickwad drill a hole in her hotel room. Fucked up all I'm saying. I mean I'd love to see EA naked and If she was running around hollywood going to clubs and shit and showing off her snacth as she got outta cars. then you know what I'd take a fucking picture. dumbass put on some underwear I'd say. But whatever shit happens I guess huh. This will make her fucking huge cause guys will still think she's hot and women will see her on tv and be like "oh thats the poor girl who got taped, I feel so bad for her." and once you got women backing you your fucking golden like Ponyboy Curtis. Anyways so I'm watching some barbaro thing on HBO and all these fucking rich fucking necks are crying "oh the horsey is hurt." Not fucking realizing that its their fucking greedy asses that put the fucking horse there. ASSHOLES!!! but that for another day. Alright bitchez (see that again with the z its awesome) Till next time.Peace
No comments:
Post a Comment