Friday, June 26, 2009
All ChoMoes go to heaven
Whats up fuckers, Welcome to my shitty ass blog. So the big news of the week is that some ChoMoe died yesterday. Fucking ChoMoes alway making the headlines.Fucking crazy. Over here in the hot fucking AZ being a ChoMoe isn't as bad as being a drunk driver. Really it's fucked up. This ChoMoe lives down the street from me and according to the letter we got in the mail, he raped a ten year old girl and got three fucking years. Damn thats fucked up, my brother who gots two dui's, would get four to six years in a real fucking prison. Whats wrong with my state it's retarded. But back to the famous ChoMoe, why is everyone so fucking sad this is a fucking baby dangling child moelesting race changing fucknut. And people are like Oh it's so sad, he was the greastest singer dancer ever. Fuck that he made crap ass music for crap music fans. Besides Thriller (which actully isn't that bad. I'll admit it.) His fucking music sucked. name a good song that wasn't on Thriller. whatever I'm done with it. Oh one more thing I was watching mtv a little bit and they have this twitter thing going on the bottom of the screen with people leaving the ChoMoe heartfelt messages of love and I just loved the one from the person who left this fucking gem. "I'll miss you Michael, but I know your entertaining God in heaven now. I love you." I was fucking cracking up, some people amaze me. So I guess the world has stopped as we mourn a huge pile of shit. ok now I'm done with it. I wash my hands of it. Ok peace out have a good weekend.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment