Sunday, November 1, 2009
Shit Shit Shit I'm covered in Shit!!
Godamn It's been a shitty weekend. First off friday kinda sucked,I mean I saw alot of friends and shit but I was so fucking tired from working that it was hard for me to enjoy myself. Saturday Sucked (yeah with a capital S) first I wake up at 9:00am to go to the Sun Devil game and my buddy Mike is almost two hours late picking me up. Then I sat in the fucking sun for four hours watching the Devils lose a close game. I was so tired after that, I went home and went to sleep. I didn't even go out on Halloween, I suck. Today I woke up early and had to watch my sister's kids. Then watched the Cardinals play like shit against the panthers. Fucking shitty weekend. Now I have to go to work, at least I got a four day week, and Thursday I get to watch The Lawrence Arms. So maybe This week will be better then last. Later Ho-Bags
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment