Wednesday, October 7, 2009
nothing to say?
Sup dudes and dudettes, how is everyone. Me?I'm good bored outta my mind. Left work early. Can't wait for the weekend.So I had a little rant lined up for today but maybe I'll wait on it. So Erin Andrew's peephole video camera guy was caught that's pretty funny. What else is in the news? Where still in Afghanistan. Thats nothing new. I don't know writing sucks when you have nothing to say. Well I've been obsessed with crime noir lately, I don't know why but for some reason it just seems so cool to me. been watching crime movies and mysteries movies a lot. That shit is fuckn' awesome. I want to see zombieland that shit looks good and is it weird I think whip it looks good. I don't know man, I can't stand drew barrymore but maybe she's a good director. Ah fuck I'll watch it I mean come on who am I kidding, Love Actually is one of my favorite movies, so if whip is a chick flick maybe I will like it. Whatever, fuck this shit I'm outta here. Gonna go play me so Wolverine on the xbox. Later.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment