Ramblings of The Drunken Acorn
Saturday, June 12, 2010
USA USA USA
Ha fuck yeah the YANKS TIE!!! Hey it's just almost as good as a win. Lucky goal though. Fucking A man. Thats all I wanted to say. Peace
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment