Wednesday, June 9, 2010

Got a hole in my head.

So how's it going? Me. Not so good. I'm tired from the 6 million square foot roof that I'm working on. Huh let me see how is everything else in the world. Well lets see. Oil is still in leaking out of that hole like a dick with guanaria. Boarder Patrol agents are shooting 15 year old kids for throwing rocks. Our economy still sucks balls. Our political parties are a bunch of douche nozzles. And last but most certainly the worst, it looks like every 80's thing is being turned into a movie. What the fuck yo.

Lets start with the hole in the ground. Why the fuck is this thing taking so long. Blow the fucking thing up already. Call fucking Aqua-Man and he'll come close that fucker with a billion star fish. Use one of those giant acme plugs that are used in Looney Toons cartoons. You know the ones where Bugs pulls some plug in the ground and everything kinda gets sucked into it. Use that bitches. I don't know someone use something this is kinda getting stupid now. I don't see why they won't just collapse that fucker? Probably because they'll lose money. Hey and whats more important then going to your grave being the richest oil tycoon in the cemetery. Right? Right.

Did you see this? US Boarder Patrol agents shot and killed a fifteen year old boy. Way to go Boarder Patrol, you are now the heroes of the US of A. I read the comments of the article on Yahoo and WOW!! Not only do people not care, they actually applaud these fuck heads for killing the kid. I'm am so sick of these racist hiding behind the Internet. These are the people you go to work with. Your kids go to school with their kids. You eat lunch in the same places and they smile at you. Act polite and then go back to the safety of their internet user name and bash anyone who isn't an American. They would never call you a niger or spick to your face, but when that computer comes on they are the toughest sons of bitches ever. Fucking cowards. At least have the decency to say what you really feel to my face.

Next topic of discussion. Our political parties. These fuckers are just getting outta control man. Now one will agree on anything unless their party came up with it. And we, the people are the ones who are hurting because of it. This is why are country blows. De"mock"racy has become more of a business then what it was originally meant to be. A way for the people to get what they wanted. To protect us from the tyranny of Kings. Well it looks like the bottom line is now the King of this country and fuck the people actually make up this place. We only serve as cash cows for them now. We have a problem and if no one else can help, if we can find them, maybe we can hire..................................The A Team!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No not that A Team, the old one. The new one consists of a bad american accent, a South African Alien, the dude from Alias (who was Jennifer Garner-Afflick bitch in the series.) and The Hangover of course and the cherry on top. That sorry excuse for a fighter, who fights in a sorry excuse for a sport. Wow bitter much? Ha then you have the Kung Fu Kid too thats coming out too. Wait did I call it Kung Fu Kid? Oh sorry I meant Karate Kid, because we all know that Karate is from China huh. Can you sense the sarcasm? Cause I"m laying it on pretty thick. Hollywood is the biggest joke in the world. They have nothing new to come out with anymore. Thank god for Christopher Nolan this summer. Going to the movies would suck if I didn't have something to look forward to. Inception will save me in a sea of bad remakes and sequels.

Alright bitches thats all I got for today. We covered a lot of ground today. Tomorrow I have No Idea what I'll write about, I've covered like three days worth of shit in one day. Well I better step up my shit then huh. Peace.

No comments:

Post a Comment