So you all know I've been working at this shitty ass place all week. It's over were all done, got that shit back together. But today me and this guy were talking about how a fellow employee doesn't like to bust his ass at work. Well it just got me thinking about all the people who just can't hack physical labor. Now don't get me wrong I hate fucking working. I hate fucking working hard. But when push comes to shove I work my ass off. Well it seems to me that young men my age don't really want to work with their hands anymore. They want to sit in offices and type on computers like a bunch of fucking pussies. To me there is really nothing better then finishing a job that has kicked your ass. A feeling of accomplishment that you really can't get sitting in a office. Like I was telling the guy I was working with today, blue collar guys just really don't like white collar guys. We think they feel like they are better then us. It's the way it is in our office. When ever we have to go to the office for a meeting or something, there is a visible separation between them and us. I guess thats how it always been and will always be.
The World Cup starts today. I'm pretty excited, I'm gonna go into nationalistic mode and yell at foreigners. And just be an all around 'merican asshole. USA vs England baby, fucking a gonna be good. Shit like sports is the only time I get all usa usa rah rah rah. You know good ole fashioned sports man. Mano e mano, Shits fun dude. Whatever if you don't like soccer you suck so fuck off.
Ight bitches I'm outta here. Got shit that needs doing. Later.
No comments:
Post a Comment