Thursday, June 17, 2010
Fuck the kids
Hello peoples, I know so far dedication means taking a couple of days off here and there. I'm working man now gimme a break. Plus I'm lazy, so there's that. But it's not my fault, It's my parent's fault. They made into the non ambitious piece of shit that I am. No, really. My parents never made me or my siblings do anything. We never had chores, I mean we did but we never got in trouble if we didn't do them. In school, never got in trouble for getting bad grades. Shiiiiiit I failed 6th grade and didn't get in trouble, I knew kids whose parents would beat them if they didn't get good grades. I guess they just thought we'd straighten ourselves out. And I guess my sister and brother did, but I sure as hell haven't. No one really told me "Hey you need to think about your future." I never think about shit more then a couple months ahead. Is that fucked up? Maybe. But I really don't care. Having the freedom to just say fuck everything and take off when ever I want is what I like. Am I a dependable future spouse for some lucky lady? Fuck no man. Sorry mom looks like no grandchildren from me. Too many people think they need to settle down and have kids and shit. A buddy of mine Charlie is only twenty-one (almost twenty-two) But he wants to be married with kids by twenty-six. That gives him four more years to fuck and drink and experiment with guys. (while he's in college of course, sorry charlie) Fucking nuts man, that pretty young to settle down. Unless you have to, like if you knock a chick up. I really don't think you should settle down before thirty at least. Shit The Acorn is twenty-nine with no plans of settling down, but The Acorn doesn't plan man. Alright bitches I'm outta here. USA vs Slovania (or some shit like that) tomorrow. Peace.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment