Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Booze Bad. Me Stupid.

Fuuuuuuck. Wow been a couple days huh. Ok first things first. Had one of the worst weekends of me life. Got super duper drunk Thursday, came to early Friday morning in some strangers yard. About half a mile away from my house. Missed the first half of the USA game Friday morning. Went back to sleep after the game. Woke up to a crying four year old. My brother dropped his kid of at my house on my day off. Watched the kid most of the day. Finally got some more sleep. Went to a party. Got fucked up again. Decided I need a hair cut. Let my drunk friend Larry cut my hair. He ended up really fucking up so we shaved my head. Then he cut off half an eye brow. Yeah you read right. Stayed up till Five in the morning drinking. Got home around six. Tried to sleep but my Dad need some help hanging drywall. So I went to help him. Stayed up all day on like three hours sleep. Skipped a friends birthday party because I was tired and had 1 1/2 eye brows. She got mad at me. Finally got some sleep. Sunday sat around and watched TV. THE END. And thats my weekend sucked huh. Oh well. I really need to lay off the booze. Oh and the worst part I have no idea what I did at the bar Thursday when I was blacked out. I still don't know how I got to where I was. Fucking booze. I think this weekend I staying away from the bar. I need some sleep still haven't fully recovered. Later whores. Peace.

No comments:

Post a Comment