Thursday, February 18, 2010

Tom Berenger, Brad Johnson. Whats the diffrence

Hello. How are you? Me? I'm good, sitting here jobless listening to Blue Oyster Cult. I just got done watching that movie Blow with Johnny Depp, it's an alright movie. I've never gotten the appeal of drug movies though. Maybe because the only thing I've ever done was smoke some weed. And that was when I was fourteen and I've never done anything after that. I not into drugs it's just not me. So I guess thats why I don't see the fascination with movies about drugs. I don't like Scarface never had, weed smoking comedies are somewhat amusing but just not for me. Give me a good crime noir movie, LA Confidential or something like that. Ahh this is pointless, What I really what to do right now is watch Lethal Weapon 2, I don't know why but sometimes I just like to watch good action movies. Like I just order the Substitute on my netflix the other day. Still waiting for it to come in,but thats a badass movie. Tom Berenger never got the credit he deserved for his action roles. Remember that show on the now debunked UPN Special OPs Force. That shit was fucking great Tom Berenger was the man in that show. Wait that wasn't Tom Berenger that was Brad Johnson. Well fuck it, it was still a kick ass show.

I'm really bored with life right now. I went out for Mardi Gras on tuesday and it was alright had more fun hanging out with my friends then really anything that was going on with the people at the bars.Though I got a number of free cigerettes from girls. I just went up to them with beads and told them I didn't want to see thier tits, I just wanted a cigerette. And it worked. I'm telling you, you can always point out the dumbass girl who's gonna take off her shirt for something as stupid as beads. I mean show your tits for money or free drinks anything but fucking plastic little balls on a string. I mean if I could get free drinks for showing chicks my dick I would. But I wouldn't for fucking beads because I get nothing out of it. Whatever fucking dumb chicks. Oh but I did see that hottest chick I've seen in awhile. This Miller Light promotional girl, fucking good fucking god this chick was hot as fuck. Even the girls were checking her out.I tried to get a free beer from her but she said I had to buy a Miller Light to get a free one, and there was no way in hell I was going to buy a Miller Light, I'll take a free one but I don't buy shit. Anywho I'm done with this shit for now. Sorry for no updates, I've been depressed laying in bed watching shitty movies. Alright Later bitches till next time. Keep your noses and asses clean.

No comments:

Post a Comment