Monday, February 22, 2010

The dead have more fun then me

Sooo whats up. I had a bad weekend, mostly due to the fact that I did absolutely nothing. And I mean nothing. I didn't leave my house at all, until Sunday when I went to get some comic books. This is because having no job has finally caught up with me. I have no money, unemployment doesn't exactly pay you a lot. So now my life is one big fucking bore, I don't do anything now. It blows and I have cabin fever. I'm taking all the money out of my 401k to payoff some bills and that should leave me with a little more money but I can't get it till march so that blows. And my sleeping habits are so fucked right now. Friday I went to sleep at 4pm, woke up at 10pm, then I stayed up till 8pm the next day. Almost 24hrs being up. Yesterday I woke up at 8 in the morning and I was up till 9 at night, so I went to sleep. I woke up three hours later. Just wide awake, I then stayed up till 4 in the morning. I'm telling you my mind is starting to go fucking crazy. I wish I could just sleep like a normal person. I need to get a job. Bad.

So I really sick of the fucking Olympics, it just takes too long and I don't really care about the Winter Olympics. Besides Hockey and that hot chick who figure skates, I couldn't give two shits about the fucking rest of it. Summer needs to get here so we can watch some World Cup Soccer. That shit is good. Did you see those russians dressed up like aborigines and now everyone is all pissed off at them. Damn those crazy russians. They must be mad because Jack Bauer keeps killing them on 24. Well this has become a boring fucking blog. I'm outta here I'll catch you tomorrow.

No comments:

Post a Comment