Monday, February 1, 2010
I got a case of the Muuuundays
Ughh it's Monday, Monday sucks. My fucking head hurts, it's late, I'm pissed I didn't write this early and I'm pretty fucking broke now. I got my unemployment, buts that's shit, It's less then half of what I made. I need a job, a real job, and fucking soon. Last week was fucking crazy, I went out 4 out of the 7 days.(hence me being broke) Thing is I wanted to go out with a bang and I did, we got all fucked up. I went out with some of my best friends Saturday (my other best friends stayed home) and we had a pretty fun time. So the Super Bowl is this week, I don't really care for either team. But I gonna have a good time still. You know what I'm still kinda pissed about being a jobless broke loser and it's late, I'll catch ya later. Peace fuckers.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment