Fuck man It's raining like a motherfucker here in the AZ. Arizona supposed to get like 10 inches in the next two days. Thats 10 inches of rain, not cock which I'm sure all you sick fucks thought. Well whatever it's rain, hardly get to see that here. It never rains in the AZ. Where does that saying it's raining cats and dogs come from? Really I would like to know and I'm sure some research on the interweb could tell me the answer but I'm to lazy to look it up. But why those animals? Maybe it's a global thing like in China they say it's raining panda bears and dragons. I don't know what are other animals in china. I mean I know they have dogs and cats but I just can't see them as the official animal of China, Didn't they have a panda as the Olympic mascot or something. Fuck I don't remember, wasn't ours a fucking slinky or something like that? Atlanta 98 was the year of the slinky. I can see that. What was I talking about.......oh yeah, rain. It sucks and it ruins the bar scene. Nuff said.
Damn you no whats really fucked up is Trent Edwards wait not the former Redskin Treat Edwards, fucking John Edwards thats who I meant. Why that slippery fuck has a love child, buts that not the reason I'm displeased. The lady he fucked is fucking ugly, yup ugly. Not trying to be mean or anything but why is so hard for politicians to nail a hot looking 20 something year old. Their out there I now it, I know a chick who works in politics and she's a good looking blond , nice ass, good tits. What the fuck man why couldn't John Edwards fuck a chick like that. Never got it man, never got it. That's what politics is all about fucking young idealistic chicks. I bet Obama is fucking a hot little piece of ass as I type this. And Bush he got some, had to. One of his daughters went to fucking University of Texas, in fucking Austin. The ass in that town. You know he was down there visiting his daughter and there was a bunch of fucking chicks that probably wanted to fuck that old fucker, thats how politics work man. Just like Scarface, money,power, women or some shit like that. I hate that fucking movie.
Fuck I wanted to write about something else but I can't remember now. Fuck! Do I need to remind everyone to watch Human Target on Fox it's a pretty funny show and Jackie Earl Hailey is great in it. What else? Damn, I can't remember what I was gonna say. Fuck it. Tune in tomorrow so we can discus the finale of Jersey Shore. Untill tomorrow muchachos. Later!
No comments:
Post a Comment