Thursday, January 28, 2010

Attack of the Lizard People

Whats up dinkle berries, how the hell are you? Me, not so bad. I know I haven't written anything all week but I was busy and my computer was broken again, and I was to lazy to use my Mom's computer. Whatever right, what matters is that I'm here now. Lets see, I went out last night. I was fun, got drunk with T-roy and this old man Les. He's a crazy old dude but he's cool. I talks a lot mostly because I'm sure he has no one to really talk to. So I do it. He tells me all sorts of stories about growing up in the forties and fifties, and how he is related to most everyone in Ohio. He's 72 he hardly talks to his family, so he hangs out at the bar. Nice guy though. So I spent most of the night talking to him, Then a couple other friends showed up and we all hung out and drank some beers. Good night all a round.

So Did anyone watch the State of the Union? I watched maybe 5 minutes of it while i ate diner, it was boring just like I figured it would be. I still don't like Obama I think he's done a shitty job and I'm glad we got 3 years till he's out. Then we'll have another right wing christian fuck nut again. When is this country gonna realize that the neither the republicans or democrats are going to do anything to help us here and we need to help ourselves. Whatever right were all going to be slaves to a race of super smart Lizard people anyways so fuuuuuck it.

Alright I got 3 year old bugging me right now, so I guess I'm gonna have to wrap this up, so he can watch Super Hero Squad and eat macaroni and cheese. See yeah bitches later.

No comments:

Post a Comment