Friday, January 15, 2010

Hoboness

OHHH FUUUCK, Shit man I was sick yesterday which explains why there was no entry yesterday. Feeling much better now. Yeah woke up yesterday and my nose was all stuffed I had a fever and I was like "Fuck I'm sick." Yeah it sucked but I took a shitload of vitamin C and sleep for most of the day and wham bam slam I feel like a new man. But it did get me thinking about how I got sick and then it clicked.....the Cardinals game Sunday. There is no better way to get sick then large crowds of people. By nature people are sick fucking creatures. Were always leaking some kinda fluid outta our orifices. I'm mean come on really snot, shit, spit, spunk and blood. After the game I was high fiving everyone I could see. How do I know that the fat guy with the Dockett jersey didn't have his hands down his pants scratching his balls or the ese dude didn't have his finger up his buddies ass in the bathroom stall during halftime. You never know, so after the game I'm all eatting burgers and shit with my hands that I didn't wash. Ewww fucking nasty dude. I would always get sick after a concert, you know your in the pit and you have a hundred people sweating all over you thats fucking sick man, so I came up with a sure fire way to not get sick after a show. Well it's pretty much a fucking Hobo Bath, just wash your face and arms with soap, blow your nose, wash your hair and change your sweat drenched shirt and thats it. I've done that the last couple shows and guess what I didn't get sick. Oh and take a shower when you get home.

Well it's Friday today, not sure what I'm gonna do tonight. Maybe go see a movie or something not sure. I have a big day tomorrow, drinking beer and watching the Cardinals vs Saints. It should be a good game. I'm pumped for this game man, It can really go either way. Think I'll call my buddy Larry up and see if he wants to watch the game at the bar. He's a cowboys fan, the boys should pull off an upset and in the AFC I'm hoping the Ravens and Jets pull something outta their ass. All in all big football weekend. Shit just saw a commercial for Book of Eli, maybe I'll see that. All right assholes Have a good weekend seeyou Monday. Peace. RED SEA BITCH!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment