Tuesday, January 19, 2010

Pity Party for The Acorn

Happy Tuesday, How was your Three day weekend, well for my jobless ass everyday is a weekend, so guess what I'm typing this on my new new Mac. Yup I got a new Mac and It's fucking s'way (yup new word kids s'way. It's like cool, rad, awesome or anyone of those words. It's from the future and your grandkids in 2045 will be saying it up the ying yang.) So new Mac and I know what your saying "How the fuck can this out of work motherfucker afford a new Mac, when I can't even afford to have pubes shaved professionally." well let me tell you the truth. My Mom bought it and I'm just using it because it's about 20 times faster then my fuck up laptop, there happy I told you the truth.

So I had one of the worst best weekends of my life, first off lets start with Friday which started out horrible, I had to watch my two nephews who are 3 and 4 and are fucking little crazy people who hit me all day and ask for food with I don't know how to make. Then It got good again and JBear and I went out for happy hour where we got pretty shit faced for pretty cheap and then went to see Book of Eli. Well let me tell you, that fucking movie sucks pretty bad and I was bored for most of the movie. So that was bad. I then met up with my buddy Larry at our usual hangout and got pretty fucked up. Then I saw this girl, who I haven't seen in like four years, and I used to like her but never had the balls to tell her, then she moved away to California and I thought I'd never see her again. Well I was wrong and she was at the bar and we talked for the rest of the night. She was in town for the weekend, she was a Doctor now and she still looked amazing. So Friday ended up being fucking great.

Saturday fucking sucked. I wake up and the only thing I can think of is that girl, but I push that aside and think about the Cardinals game that is gonna come up in a few hours, so I get ready get to the bar and watch the Cardinals get their asses handed to the by the saints. So now I have nothing to do, and I spend the next eight hours at the bar drinking and getting stupid. The girl shows up we hang out for most of the night together and she saved my night from being a sad drunken pity party for the Cardinals. But the night has come to an end and I'm fucking drunk off my ass, so I go home. But this girl was amazing she's smart and funny, I never meet girls who are really funny. I might meet girls who are so dumb that they make me laugh but never funny. She laughed at my jokes which no girls ever do because most of the time they are sarcastic or offensive and they don't get it, but she got all of my jokes, and it sucks because she going back to california and most likely I'll never see her again. But whatever huh, I'm kinda sad now but I'll get over it when I meet the next hot dumb twenty one year old. A fucking weekend full of promise just fucking ended with a thud. Fuck. I'm gonna go listen to old Lucero and Ataris records now, seey you fucks tomorrow.

No comments:

Post a Comment