First off this is a make up for yesterdays god awful entry. I had to erase it. I HAD TO!! It was that bad so if you didn't read it well you just saved yourself 10 minutes. Next what the fuck is wrong with Hedi Montag or whatever her fucking name is. The girl is 23 and she's getting plastic surgery like fucking crazy. She looks fucking nasty, I used to think she was semi attractive, but now no fucking way. Fucking crazy man. Then she all christian and shit and it's fucking ridiculous, like Jesus wants you to have all that plastic surgery you silly bitch. I hate fucking people like that fucking bugs me man. Fucking fake ass motherfuckers man, her and her creepy ass husband. What Kind of name is Spencer anyways, you what I'm gonna stop myself, this could go on all day. Fuckers.
So I have this little pet peeve, I hate when people talk themselves. Not like bragging, but just saying like " I can drink a lot man." or "My group of friends are the craziest bunch of swinging dicks around." Now I like to think of myself as a wild and crazy dude, but I didn't even deserve the praise I was getting a few nights ago. I ran into a old acquaintance at the bar, he was to say the least shitfaced. He was with another friend of his and I went over and talked to him for a bit. He then proceeds to tell his friend that I'm the craziest motherfucker he's ever met. It was very weird for me. I think people think I'm strange or annoying, I always thought of myself as a moderate crazy person, never a extremely crazy person. But I guess to this guy's drunken mind I was the craziest dude he'd ever met. Strange. Also something very funny he called my cousin T-roy the funniest person, now my cousin wasn't at the the bar yet, and I think his exact words were "When he opens his mouth he just says funny things." I was like "Are we talking about the same person?" He said Yes, and I was shocked.Now if you ever met my cousin he'd probably say Hi, shake your hand or nod, then that's it, ain't much of a talker. So for this guy to say that, I thought it was funny. When I tell people about crazy I mention my other cousin Matt. Now this dude is really crazy, He went to Vegas for New Years and got fucking smashed, well he had to piss every ten seconds so him and T-roy went to the Walgreen's on the strip. They asked for a bathroom and the lady said there wasn't one, so Matt's like fuck it, I'll piss in the candy section. Just right there in the store, fucking nut job man. I asked him, Why? He told me it was that or piss himself. I could tell you a million fucking stories about this fucker, I think things just don't process in his mind or something. Maybe I'll tell you another story next time.
So Jersey Shore ended this week, I cried a little, along with the rest of America. I think we just like seeing train wrecks in front of us. I swear to god if there was a show about just actual train wrecks it would be a hit. Americans love shit like that, that's why we love Jersey Shore, we like watching people just make a mess of things and boy o boy can they really make a mess of things. I mean Ronnie and Sam broke up on the reunion show for Christ's sake. I swear they fight like there ain't even cameras around, It's great. I'll miss that show, I think mtv caught lightning in a bottle on that one, just the perfect mix of fucking screwed up people. All people are screwed up one way or another, but we don't get to see it. The whole cast of that show just lived thier normal lives, they didn't try and change for the cameras which happens all the time on reality tv. The next Jesery Shore will suck.
I'm also super excited for the new Alkaline Trio record, I'm gonna go pick it up after this and maybe a Lillingtons album too, If the record store has it. I want to see a movie too but I have no one to go with. My heterosexual life mate JBear is outta town, He went to Seattle for a couple days to see if wants to move there. Fucking asshole man, he does this all the time. He always wants to leave AZ but never does. He needs his friends too much, he's a very emotional person. Well I'm gonna go pick up the album now, tell you how it is Monday. Later Fuckers, catch ya later.
No comments:
Post a Comment