Friday, January 29, 2010

Insert Howard Zinn quote here.

Sooo whats up on this fine Friday night, I was busy all day setting up a trampoline for my bratty nephew. So i didn't have time to write this today. I wrote something last night around 2 in the morning but I erased it because I was drunk and it really didn't make sense. Anywho last night got kinda wild. Went to the bar by myself, met some friends and got really hammered. Might go out to Scottsdale tonight, not really sure yet. But last night was fucking fun. Larry almost got in a fight that I started, my buddy Matt got super drunk and said vulgar things to girls and we all laughed about it. My friend Keaty and I got cheese bread at Hungry Howie's and ate in the park. Then I passed out, woke up to the kid wanting to play. My Dad bought him a trampoline, so I spent all day putting it together. Read some comic books, watched Supernatural(best show on TV) and now I'm typing this. What a charmed fucking life I live. Ain't gonna be too charmed soon though. Today was the last of my severance money so I'm gonna have to chill with the going out all the time. Fucking been a great little vacation though.

So yesterday the world lost a great man. Howard Zinn died yesterday. I can honestly say that his book, The People History of The United States of America, really changed my outlook on my life, politics, religion and just my over all view of this country. I saw a interview with him and he talked about how when he served in WW2 he had to bomb a little French town, it was after the war was over and there were German solders just waiting out the end of the war. There were also French civilians too. But they bombed the town and that helped what shaped him into the man he became. I mostly read his work he did with a magazine called The Progressive, in my younger more idealistic days, I was all wrapped up into the politics. And Zinn he did a column in The Progressive and thats where I would read him the most. Howard Zinn was a great man and will be missed by a lot of people, I'm glad he wrote and did the things he did for this country, even though most didn't like what he was doing.

Ok so thats that, what now? Not really sure that last paragraph was a bummer, think I'll just end it with this. So have a good weekend everyone, see ya next week. Peace.

"Dissent is the highest form of patriotism."
-Howard Zinn

Thursday, January 28, 2010

Attack of the Lizard People

Whats up dinkle berries, how the hell are you? Me, not so bad. I know I haven't written anything all week but I was busy and my computer was broken again, and I was to lazy to use my Mom's computer. Whatever right, what matters is that I'm here now. Lets see, I went out last night. I was fun, got drunk with T-roy and this old man Les. He's a crazy old dude but he's cool. I talks a lot mostly because I'm sure he has no one to really talk to. So I do it. He tells me all sorts of stories about growing up in the forties and fifties, and how he is related to most everyone in Ohio. He's 72 he hardly talks to his family, so he hangs out at the bar. Nice guy though. So I spent most of the night talking to him, Then a couple other friends showed up and we all hung out and drank some beers. Good night all a round.

So Did anyone watch the State of the Union? I watched maybe 5 minutes of it while i ate diner, it was boring just like I figured it would be. I still don't like Obama I think he's done a shitty job and I'm glad we got 3 years till he's out. Then we'll have another right wing christian fuck nut again. When is this country gonna realize that the neither the republicans or democrats are going to do anything to help us here and we need to help ourselves. Whatever right were all going to be slaves to a race of super smart Lizard people anyways so fuuuuuck it.

Alright I got 3 year old bugging me right now, so I guess I'm gonna have to wrap this up, so he can watch Super Hero Squad and eat macaroni and cheese. See yeah bitches later.

Saturday, January 23, 2010

Crazy Man Crazy

First off this is a make up for yesterdays god awful entry. I had to erase it. I HAD TO!! It was that bad so if you didn't read it well you just saved yourself 10 minutes. Next what the fuck is wrong with Hedi Montag or whatever her fucking name is. The girl is 23 and she's getting plastic surgery like fucking crazy. She looks fucking nasty, I used to think she was semi attractive, but now no fucking way. Fucking crazy man. Then she all christian and shit and it's fucking ridiculous, like Jesus wants you to have all that plastic surgery you silly bitch. I hate fucking people like that fucking bugs me man. Fucking fake ass motherfuckers man, her and her creepy ass husband. What Kind of name is Spencer anyways, you what I'm gonna stop myself, this could go on all day. Fuckers.

So I have this little pet peeve, I hate when people talk themselves. Not like bragging, but just saying like " I can drink a lot man." or "My group of friends are the craziest bunch of swinging dicks around." Now I like to think of myself as a wild and crazy dude, but I didn't even deserve the praise I was getting a few nights ago. I ran into a old acquaintance at the bar, he was to say the least shitfaced. He was with another friend of his and I went over and talked to him for a bit. He then proceeds to tell his friend that I'm the craziest motherfucker he's ever met. It was very weird for me. I think people think I'm strange or annoying, I always thought of myself as a moderate crazy person, never a extremely crazy person. But I guess to this guy's drunken mind I was the craziest dude he'd ever met. Strange. Also something very funny he called my cousin T-roy the funniest person, now my cousin wasn't at the the bar yet, and I think his exact words were "When he opens his mouth he just says funny things." I was like "Are we talking about the same person?" He said Yes, and I was shocked.Now if you ever met my cousin he'd probably say Hi, shake your hand or nod, then that's it, ain't much of a talker. So for this guy to say that, I thought it was funny. When I tell people about crazy I mention my other cousin Matt. Now this dude is really crazy, He went to Vegas for New Years and got fucking smashed, well he had to piss every ten seconds so him and T-roy went to the Walgreen's on the strip. They asked for a bathroom and the lady said there wasn't one, so Matt's like fuck it, I'll piss in the candy section. Just right there in the store, fucking nut job man. I asked him, Why? He told me it was that or piss himself. I could tell you a million fucking stories about this fucker, I think things just don't process in his mind or something. Maybe I'll tell you another story next time.

So Jersey Shore ended this week, I cried a little, along with the rest of America. I think we just like seeing train wrecks in front of us. I swear to god if there was a show about just actual train wrecks it would be a hit. Americans love shit like that, that's why we love Jersey Shore, we like watching people just make a mess of things and boy o boy can they really make a mess of things. I mean Ronnie and Sam broke up on the reunion show for Christ's sake. I swear they fight like there ain't even cameras around, It's great. I'll miss that show, I think mtv caught lightning in a bottle on that one, just the perfect mix of fucking screwed up people. All people are screwed up one way or another, but we don't get to see it. The whole cast of that show just lived thier normal lives, they didn't try and change for the cameras which happens all the time on reality tv. The next Jesery Shore will suck.

I'm also super excited for the new Alkaline Trio record, I'm gonna go pick it up after this and maybe a Lillingtons album too, If the record store has it. I want to see a movie too but I have no one to go with. My heterosexual life mate JBear is outta town, He went to Seattle for a couple days to see if wants to move there. Fucking asshole man, he does this all the time. He always wants to leave AZ but never does. He needs his friends too much, he's a very emotional person. Well I'm gonna go pick up the album now, tell you how it is Monday. Later Fuckers, catch ya later.

Thursday, January 21, 2010

VIVA JOHN EDWARDS!!!!

Fuck man It's raining like a motherfucker here in the AZ. Arizona supposed to get like 10 inches in the next two days. Thats 10 inches of rain, not cock which I'm sure all you sick fucks thought. Well whatever it's rain, hardly get to see that here. It never rains in the AZ. Where does that saying it's raining cats and dogs come from? Really I would like to know and I'm sure some research on the interweb could tell me the answer but I'm to lazy to look it up. But why those animals? Maybe it's a global thing like in China they say it's raining panda bears and dragons. I don't know what are other animals in china. I mean I know they have dogs and cats but I just can't see them as the official animal of China, Didn't they have a panda as the Olympic mascot or something. Fuck I don't remember, wasn't ours a fucking slinky or something like that? Atlanta 98 was the year of the slinky. I can see that. What was I talking about.......oh yeah, rain. It sucks and it ruins the bar scene. Nuff said.

Damn you no whats really fucked up is Trent Edwards wait not the former Redskin Treat Edwards, fucking John Edwards thats who I meant. Why that slippery fuck has a love child, buts that not the reason I'm displeased. The lady he fucked is fucking ugly, yup ugly. Not trying to be mean or anything but why is so hard for politicians to nail a hot looking 20 something year old. Their out there I now it, I know a chick who works in politics and she's a good looking blond , nice ass, good tits. What the fuck man why couldn't John Edwards fuck a chick like that. Never got it man, never got it. That's what politics is all about fucking young idealistic chicks. I bet Obama is fucking a hot little piece of ass as I type this. And Bush he got some, had to. One of his daughters went to fucking University of Texas, in fucking Austin. The ass in that town. You know he was down there visiting his daughter and there was a bunch of fucking chicks that probably wanted to fuck that old fucker, thats how politics work man. Just like Scarface, money,power, women or some shit like that. I hate that fucking movie.

Fuck I wanted to write about something else but I can't remember now. Fuck! Do I need to remind everyone to watch Human Target on Fox it's a pretty funny show and Jackie Earl Hailey is great in it. What else? Damn, I can't remember what I was gonna say. Fuck it. Tune in tomorrow so we can discus the finale of Jersey Shore. Untill tomorrow muchachos. Later!

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Dr. Rosenpenis, Fucking genuis

Fuck man I'm not sure I can type this right now I'm in the middle of watching Fletch, which in my awful opinion is such an awesome movie. Come on he calls himself Mr. Poon. Mr. Poon how fucking funny is that. Well after yesterdays depressing ass entry I'll try to make this one a little more funny, deal? Deal. OK lets begin, wait lets begin with what I have nothing to write about, unless you want to hear about my theories about the effects of John Carpenter movies on a three year old. No? Fuck you then your loss.

How about how fucking stupid unemployment is? Yeah ok, fucking unemployment. These motherfucker still haven't given me any money. My funds is running out Yo! Every week they tell me next week, fucking cunts man. Damn Genna Davis doesn't look bad in 1985. I understand that every single other motherfucker is on unemployment too, but I made pretty good coin and I need that $240 a week to pay bills man. Fuck It dude it comes when it comes.Good news though my buddy Richie called me today telling me there is an opening at his work which is not so bad, little more work then I'm used to but hey beggars can't be choosers huh. Anyways I'm gonna cut this one short, If your wondering I'm still depressed about this past weekend and It'll probably take sometime, I'm a bit of a pussy when it comes to matters of the heart, but fuck you man I'm outta here, See ya tomorrow.

Tuesday, January 19, 2010

Pity Party for The Acorn

Happy Tuesday, How was your Three day weekend, well for my jobless ass everyday is a weekend, so guess what I'm typing this on my new new Mac. Yup I got a new Mac and It's fucking s'way (yup new word kids s'way. It's like cool, rad, awesome or anyone of those words. It's from the future and your grandkids in 2045 will be saying it up the ying yang.) So new Mac and I know what your saying "How the fuck can this out of work motherfucker afford a new Mac, when I can't even afford to have pubes shaved professionally." well let me tell you the truth. My Mom bought it and I'm just using it because it's about 20 times faster then my fuck up laptop, there happy I told you the truth.

So I had one of the worst best weekends of my life, first off lets start with Friday which started out horrible, I had to watch my two nephews who are 3 and 4 and are fucking little crazy people who hit me all day and ask for food with I don't know how to make. Then It got good again and JBear and I went out for happy hour where we got pretty shit faced for pretty cheap and then went to see Book of Eli. Well let me tell you, that fucking movie sucks pretty bad and I was bored for most of the movie. So that was bad. I then met up with my buddy Larry at our usual hangout and got pretty fucked up. Then I saw this girl, who I haven't seen in like four years, and I used to like her but never had the balls to tell her, then she moved away to California and I thought I'd never see her again. Well I was wrong and she was at the bar and we talked for the rest of the night. She was in town for the weekend, she was a Doctor now and she still looked amazing. So Friday ended up being fucking great.

Saturday fucking sucked. I wake up and the only thing I can think of is that girl, but I push that aside and think about the Cardinals game that is gonna come up in a few hours, so I get ready get to the bar and watch the Cardinals get their asses handed to the by the saints. So now I have nothing to do, and I spend the next eight hours at the bar drinking and getting stupid. The girl shows up we hang out for most of the night together and she saved my night from being a sad drunken pity party for the Cardinals. But the night has come to an end and I'm fucking drunk off my ass, so I go home. But this girl was amazing she's smart and funny, I never meet girls who are really funny. I might meet girls who are so dumb that they make me laugh but never funny. She laughed at my jokes which no girls ever do because most of the time they are sarcastic or offensive and they don't get it, but she got all of my jokes, and it sucks because she going back to california and most likely I'll never see her again. But whatever huh, I'm kinda sad now but I'll get over it when I meet the next hot dumb twenty one year old. A fucking weekend full of promise just fucking ended with a thud. Fuck. I'm gonna go listen to old Lucero and Ataris records now, seey you fucks tomorrow.

Friday, January 15, 2010

Hoboness

OHHH FUUUCK, Shit man I was sick yesterday which explains why there was no entry yesterday. Feeling much better now. Yeah woke up yesterday and my nose was all stuffed I had a fever and I was like "Fuck I'm sick." Yeah it sucked but I took a shitload of vitamin C and sleep for most of the day and wham bam slam I feel like a new man. But it did get me thinking about how I got sick and then it clicked.....the Cardinals game Sunday. There is no better way to get sick then large crowds of people. By nature people are sick fucking creatures. Were always leaking some kinda fluid outta our orifices. I'm mean come on really snot, shit, spit, spunk and blood. After the game I was high fiving everyone I could see. How do I know that the fat guy with the Dockett jersey didn't have his hands down his pants scratching his balls or the ese dude didn't have his finger up his buddies ass in the bathroom stall during halftime. You never know, so after the game I'm all eatting burgers and shit with my hands that I didn't wash. Ewww fucking nasty dude. I would always get sick after a concert, you know your in the pit and you have a hundred people sweating all over you thats fucking sick man, so I came up with a sure fire way to not get sick after a show. Well it's pretty much a fucking Hobo Bath, just wash your face and arms with soap, blow your nose, wash your hair and change your sweat drenched shirt and thats it. I've done that the last couple shows and guess what I didn't get sick. Oh and take a shower when you get home.

Well it's Friday today, not sure what I'm gonna do tonight. Maybe go see a movie or something not sure. I have a big day tomorrow, drinking beer and watching the Cardinals vs Saints. It should be a good game. I'm pumped for this game man, It can really go either way. Think I'll call my buddy Larry up and see if he wants to watch the game at the bar. He's a cowboys fan, the boys should pull off an upset and in the AFC I'm hoping the Ravens and Jets pull something outta their ass. All in all big football weekend. Shit just saw a commercial for Book of Eli, maybe I'll see that. All right assholes Have a good weekend seeyou Monday. Peace. RED SEA BITCH!!!!

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

Title? I don't need no fucking title!

Shit man new day, new year and guess what same ole shit man. So here I am unemployed again. Fuck I hate this man, I mean I've been going out a lot (severance money) hanging out with my friends a lot more but I miss working. You never really miss till it's gone huh. I also been reading alot more, with is a good thing. I had to rummage through a lot of shit but I found some old Star Wars books that I used too read when I was a kid. Shit kinda brings you back man, to the good ole days when I didn't have to worry about shit. Ahh life was fucking fun and carefree when I was kid. I grew up not even giving two flying fucks about school. I fucking graduated with a D average for fucks sake. Sometimes I wish I did well in school instead of fucking around, I would have got a scholarship went to some school back east. Had fun for 4 years, come back home and have some substance in my life. But It didn't work out that way so fuck it. Plus in being a fucking dirtball I've met some really good friends and have had lots of fun in the process. It's not like I haven't accomplished, anything but my 20's are almost to an end and as I sit typing this thing I feel that I need to accomplish more.

Fuck man this thing is fucking depressing, I sound like a little bitch. Ok because this is a new year I will make a list of my favorite things of 2009.

1. Favorite Movie: Damn this was a hard one I watched a lot of fucking movies in 2009 but It came down to a couple, Sunshine Cleaning, Zombieland, Cum Filled Bitches 28, and The Hurt Locker. And the winner is........................ Cum Filled Bitches 28, no I'm kidding It's The Hurt Locker. A movie about a boy and his high school locker. Nah kidding again It's about a Army bomb disposal unit in Iraq. Very Very Very good movie. Fucking watch it or I'll come to your house and shove a toy train up your ass.

Favorite Music: Fuck man choosing this is like choosing between my yet to be born children. So many to choose from. Fuck if I had to pick an album it would be American Rubicon by Cobra Skulls. That shit was fucking sweet man listen to it bitches. But there were also some EPs that came out too. And between two of my favorite bands a wilhelm scream and The Lawrence Arms.........................ahhhh I have to pick one but I can't, shit man The Lawrence Arms. Buttsweat and Tears was fucking amazing and it probably has one of my favorite Lawrence Arms songs ever. The Redness in the West, just an amazing song. But a wilhelm scream had my favorite songs of the year, Fun time and Bulletproof Tiger, two fucking kick ass songs that will blow your mind.

Favorite Comic shit: This was easy, anything Geoff Johns wrote this year was amazing. Green Lantern, Blackest Night, Adventure Comics fucking Geoff Johns man. For sure favorite writer. Favorite Comic has to be Secret Six, it's funny, violent, and perverse. One of the most well written things I've ever written

Well thats it, thats all the shit I'm into, but oh shit can't forget alcahol ok favorite alcahol of 2009 is Jameson. The nector of the gods, well the irish gods a least, wouldn't that mean Jesus? I don't know I don't make sense. Ok Jameson has been the drink of the year and it looks like it's gonna be the drink for this year too, I had some fucking fun ass times this year drinking Jameson, but nothing beats me and JBear drinking a whole bottle till five in the moring man fucking good times and then I ate a bag of swdish fish, it did not mix well man. Ok well thats it man nothing more to say, Hope everyone has a great fucking day I'm out bitches.

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

RED SEA BITCH!!!!!

Ahhh it feels good to be back writing pointless fucking paragraphs on the interweb. I've been gone for so long, you'd think because my fucking ass got laid off I'd be writing everyday, but I've been busy playing video games, watching obscure 80's movies, working out the forearms(wink wink), and watching all the ESPN coverage of my Arizona Cardinals that I can.

Fucking A motherfuckers The Cards are making their run, And yours truly was there live to see the Cardinals win on Sunday. It was a goddamn Christmas miracle they pulled that one off. Fucking crazy ass game though. Me, my buddy JBear, and my Brother went. We met up with my other buddy Curtis and his Father in law, and his boss and we got pretty fucking crazy. Curtis' boss coined a new phrase with is the title of this entry. My brother threw a beer at a packers' fan, Curtis' boss also almost got in a fight with a local news crew's camera man, and we had security called on us during the game for talking shit to the little fudge packers. Maybe JBear went too far when he told on fan that he looked like in inbreed fuck and told him to fuck his mother, but hey thats football baby and shit gets rough. Overall it was a pretty crazy day, I was fucking beat after the game. This week gonna be even harder then the last game. Hopefuly the Cards can pull this one out too. Alright I have the cable guy coming over to fix my fucking cable right now later fuckers. RED SEA BITCH!!!