Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Problems with cell phones and alcohol

You know what I am? (Besides a drunk, jobless, man-child) I'm a drunk texter and caller. Yup I'm the person thats texts his best friend at four in the morning to tell him that he loves him. Or I'm the guy who texts a girl and says she's one of the best people I know, or I'm the guy who texts a girl he just met and asks her out at six in the morning. Drunk texting is bad. Really bad. Sometimes I can't help it, I get drunk and I call or text people. Two weeks ago I called my sister, drunk off my ass to tell her I loved her. Don't remember, but she told me I did it. Last Saturday I called my cousin Troy at 3:30 in the morning to talk to him about some end of the world shit I saw on the History Channel. When I'm drunk (and let's face it I'm depressed from having no life or job) I shouldn't have a fucking phone on me. It just ends bad. And I look like a fucking weirdo. Whatever, I don't think I'm getting shitty this weekend, I got my cousin Ruben's bday party to go to, and then a baby shower for my friends Chuck and Elvy. I hear there will be single ladies there, so If I somehow charm someone into giving me their phone number I'm handing my phone to someone else. or I'm need to put a time lock on my phone. Fuck alright I'm out, see ya later I need to go buy comic books.

No comments:

Post a Comment