Thursday, April 1, 2010

April Fool's Acorn

I hate this day, this is the day when you try and fake everyone out with stupid little lies and then when it works you yell "APRIL FOOL'S DAY" wow fucking retarded man. I can't even read the fucking news without thinking "wait is this real or some stupid fucking story" Is that douche bag werewolf from twilight really gonna play Superman in the new movie APRIL FOOL'S DAY! Did Topeka Kansas rename their city Google OH APRIL FOOL'S DAY! Did Obama suck four dudes dick on camera while his wife fucked him in the ass APRIL FOOLS'S DAY! Did Tiger Woods pay some bitch ten million dollars to keep her mouth shut about thier affair APRIL FOOL'S D........Oh shit. Wait, that real? Ok guess it is, fuck you get the point right. Unless your a complete fucking moron can't you tell these are fake stories. It's fucking stupid, it needs to die. Unless your April Fool's Day joke consists of fake dicks, super glue, a kiddie pool full of pepto bismol, and shaving some fat guy's balls, it's probably not that funny or clever. So end it 'Merica, hear me, end it.

So something I couldn't figure out today was the story about Ronald McDonald. Was it real? Was it fake? I don't fucking know 'Merica I couldn't tell you. Well here it is. Some activist group wants Mickey D's to retire Ole Ronald. Yes the red headed, chomo looking clown thats the fucking child attraction for McDonalds. Well the activists says he like Joe Camel and he makes kids want to eat McDonalds and get fat. Shiiiiiiiiiiiit That motherfucker scared me, I didn't want to eat McDonalds when I was a kid. That fucking clown is creepy as fuck man. So fuck off activists, blame parents man, do I really half to talk about lazy fucking parents again man. Yes mosts parents are lazy, they don't play with their kids they let them sit around all day and play video games and watch tv. You know what I did today with my kid. (not really my kid, he's my nephew but I watch him everyday so he's like my kid) First we watched some Nick Jr, then we listened to some Smoke or Fire and danced around for a little while. Then we went to the Comic Book store. After that we got some McDonalds (ha) Then off to the park to play. Thats a big fucking day. Right now while I'm typing this he's drawing pictures. He's four motherfuckers I make him food almost every fucking day. We play on outside in the back everyday, he jumps on the trampoline all fucking day and I read outside. Play with your fucking kids if your worried about them getting fat. thats all it takes Stop being so fucking lazy and blaming everyone else for how fucking fat and sick YOUR fucking kids are. Yes I do agree that Ronald needs to retire, but thats because I hate clowns and he's a fucking creepy motherfucker. Ok I got to go read comics to the kid. Stop being lazy you fucks. Later.

No comments:

Post a Comment