Hey fucks! Whats up, you know whats funny? People thats who. People are so fucking funny, it makes me want to fucking go bonkers. Yes I said bonkers. No, wait for realz homies, people are funny. You know when Denny's has that free Grand Slam breakfast bullshit, and people line up for fucking hours just to get some free breakfast. It fucking funny. People (mostly 'Merican people) will do anything for something free. They always love free shit, hell people will kill each other for some free shit. My mother once sat in line for two hours for some free coffee. Yup you heard right a free cup of fucking coffee. When she could have gone to the fucking Circle K down the street and pay a dollar twenty five for the same thing. I don't get something is free and people go fucking crazy.
Which leads me to my next point. Why the fuck are people going crazy over this fucking free health care bullshit. Crazy people are threatening to assassinate the President over this shit. I mean I dislike like Obama, hell I hated Bush and nothing ever got me pissed off enough to twitter an assassination letter. Especially on twitter what a fucking douche huh, why can't you be clever enough to fucking cut letters outta twenty different magazines while slicing your finger prints off with razor blades. Now thats crazy, not fucking twitter, twitter is fucking gay man (not gay, homo gay, gay lame gay) fucking punk ass technology nerds and their fucking dumbass fucking nerd computer shit. So anyways these fucking weirdos are even shooting up congressman's offices, I thought they liked free shit I thought all 'Mericans loved free shit. So stop fucking complaining about this shit and get with the fucking program. The old way wasn't fucking working so great so lets try this. I talked to a dude I know this weekend at a bday party and he's a doctor, he loves the idea of helping people without having to worry if they have health insurance. It my work, it my not work, but for people to say that the country is going into the shitter now, hello where the fuck have you been? the country has been in the shitter for the last eight years, it hasn't just started now. Anyways I'm done talking about this shit. hey has anyone seen that windows 7 commercial with the french chick? well she fucking hot, I'm gonna move to France and find me a french chick, at least in France they don't whine about health care. Later bitches.
No comments:
Post a Comment