OK this think is a fucking joke of a law man. I mean to legalize racial profiling, what the fuck yo. I'm a Mexican (a sorry excuse for one I don't even speak Spanish) and knowing that I can get pulled over for just going to the store if some fucking racist fucking cop thinks I'm illegal. Hell the fact the people can sue the state if they think the law isn't being enforced is bullshit. All around this thing has race riot written all over it. I was so fucking pissed that they passed this thing I was shaking, I wanted to go and put a few bricks through a fucking Starbuck's windows man. The rest of the country is being pretty cool about it. I mean when Jeb Bush comes out and says that the law is a bad thing you know it's bad. I'm just waiting for George to come out and say it. For all his policies, his views on immigration are pretty liberal. Fuck he wanted to make all the illegals legal at one point but that got shot down pretty quick from his party.
Hell when they passed the law I was on Yahoo talking shit, quoting Propagandhi and people were getting pissed. Calling me a traitor and shit. And now all they can say is "oh 70% of the country supports this bill" yeah ok how many of that 70% are smart educated people. I mean I sure that a good portion of them are, they just have their heads up their asses. But I'm also sure a lot of those people couldn't tell their belly button from their asshole. So yeah that 70% shit doesn't mean anything to me. It's just a fucking tool that these morons are using to get people to say "oh everyone else supports it then I should too." It's like they say, if a bunch of people start saying the sky is red and they insist on it soon everyone will say the the sky is red. So the fucking politicians are saying that all illegal immigrants are criminals, and guess what people are starting to believe them. They ignore the fact that every race has criminals. Black, White, and brown. Demonize a group of people, make the masses fear them and watch humanity at it's worst. It's happened before it'll happen again.
I don't really get it either, what makes you hate someone so much, when all they want is the same things you have for your family. Humans have almost lost all compassion for other humans beings it disgusts me. When I was commenting on the article, I said the law was racist, and watched people flip the fuck out. They were going crazy trying to rationalize their views, saying shit like It's not racist for me to want to protect my family and country. Ok I get that you want to protect the shit that most important to you. But at the expense someones else's rights as a human. To provide for their families and to make a better life them and theirs. I don't think it's right and to blame a whole race of people at the same time for all the bad shit thats going on in the state. Thats racism motherfucker. If it looks like shit, smells like shit and feels like shit, it's shit man.
Come the fuck on people it really almost makes no sense, that law is a racist piece of shit and the fuckers who passed it, know it, they just don't want the people of this state to see that it's them who have been fucking up our state. It's always easier to blame someone else for the unemployment, economy, and the crime. So the said blame the mexicans. When shit was good, everyone one was getting breakfast burritos and wearing sombreros (not really) well the most they would complain about the illegals was how bad their driving is (which is true, he can't drive for shit.) It was something that didn't bother people, then shit got bad and the right wing assholes started saying that it was the illegals fault. So everyone gets pissed at them. I swear it's amazing that these same people who listen to whatever is told to them can even wipe their own asses.
Alright this thing is pretty long and I think I've said what I needed to say. I'll see ya douche nozzles later. Peace.