Monday, July 27, 2009
What the Fuck!!!
AAHHAHAHHA!!!! My fucking head hurts like a motherfucker, It's like someones stepping on my fucking brain. Anyways just got back home from a trip went to Vegas and LA for five days. I would tell you all about it but my fucking brain hurts. Tomorrow maybe. Peace ot motherfuckers.
Monday, July 20, 2009
Assumption will not get you fucked
Whats up playerz (see that with a z it makes it cooler) How the fuck are you. I'm good been lazy and haven't written anything in awhile. I don't know what to write about sometimes kinda sucks and I don't know what to write about today but lets just see were it takes us huh. Lets see, got fucking smashed Friday night that was fun. saw some old friends this weekend that haven't seen in awhile. bought some Cobra Skulls albums that was sweet. Got Quantum of Solace on blu-ray for like $17 dollorrinos. I go to this place called zia records and all the blu-ray movies are stolen by fucking methheads and junkies, and this place takes them gives the rif raf a couple bucks and I get cheap ass blu-ray movies its fucking great.
So I think I'm gonna start doing this new thing me and my Buddy Jbear came up with. Ok sooo you know when you see a hot chick and your with your friends and out of complete machismo your like "Yeah I'd fuck her" like to say that you would give her the privilege of fucking your fat, ugly ass. Now I too am guilty of this. So anyways Jbear and I have talked about it and found it to be very fucking stupid . So now Instead of saying "I'd fuck Her" I will now say "Damn look at the ass on that, I wish she'd fuck me." Still saving face in front of your buddies for the ass comment. Also saying that you wish she'd fuck you doesn't make you look like an asshole who just assumes that every girl wants to fuck you. Its a win/win for everyone. I'm not saying to not hit on girls, I'm just saying don't assume every girl will fuck you.Itjust makes you sound like a dickhole. So In return for this good karma that I'll be spreading, I hope to be spreading my seed Oh Yeah!!! I had to go there come on I'm a dirtball have to be a little bit of a dick. So where does everyone stand on this espn girl getting videotaped in her hotel room. The girl is super fucking hot but its still pretty fucked up, I mean its not like a sex tape you know. paris hilton and that kim chick with the big ass made their tapes. It was a choice for them. When you make something like that you run the risk of other people watching it or a bitter ex putting it on the internet. Don't really feel sorry for them, hell for all I know the released it themselfs. This girl had some dickwad drill a hole in her hotel room. Fucked up all I'm saying. I mean I'd love to see EA naked and If she was running around hollywood going to clubs and shit and showing off her snacth as she got outta cars. then you know what I'd take a fucking picture. dumbass put on some underwear I'd say. But whatever shit happens I guess huh. This will make her fucking huge cause guys will still think she's hot and women will see her on tv and be like "oh thats the poor girl who got taped, I feel so bad for her." and once you got women backing you your fucking golden like Ponyboy Curtis. Anyways so I'm watching some barbaro thing on HBO and all these fucking rich fucking necks are crying "oh the horsey is hurt." Not fucking realizing that its their fucking greedy asses that put the fucking horse there. ASSHOLES!!! but that for another day. Alright bitchez (see that again with the z its awesome) Till next time.Peace
So I think I'm gonna start doing this new thing me and my Buddy Jbear came up with. Ok sooo you know when you see a hot chick and your with your friends and out of complete machismo your like "Yeah I'd fuck her" like to say that you would give her the privilege of fucking your fat, ugly ass. Now I too am guilty of this. So anyways Jbear and I have talked about it and found it to be very fucking stupid . So now Instead of saying "I'd fuck Her" I will now say "Damn look at the ass on that, I wish she'd fuck me." Still saving face in front of your buddies for the ass comment. Also saying that you wish she'd fuck you doesn't make you look like an asshole who just assumes that every girl wants to fuck you. Its a win/win for everyone. I'm not saying to not hit on girls, I'm just saying don't assume every girl will fuck you.Itjust makes you sound like a dickhole. So In return for this good karma that I'll be spreading, I hope to be spreading my seed Oh Yeah!!! I had to go there come on I'm a dirtball have to be a little bit of a dick. So where does everyone stand on this espn girl getting videotaped in her hotel room. The girl is super fucking hot but its still pretty fucked up, I mean its not like a sex tape you know. paris hilton and that kim chick with the big ass made their tapes. It was a choice for them. When you make something like that you run the risk of other people watching it or a bitter ex putting it on the internet. Don't really feel sorry for them, hell for all I know the released it themselfs. This girl had some dickwad drill a hole in her hotel room. Fucked up all I'm saying. I mean I'd love to see EA naked and If she was running around hollywood going to clubs and shit and showing off her snacth as she got outta cars. then you know what I'd take a fucking picture. dumbass put on some underwear I'd say. But whatever shit happens I guess huh. This will make her fucking huge cause guys will still think she's hot and women will see her on tv and be like "oh thats the poor girl who got taped, I feel so bad for her." and once you got women backing you your fucking golden like Ponyboy Curtis. Anyways so I'm watching some barbaro thing on HBO and all these fucking rich fucking necks are crying "oh the horsey is hurt." Not fucking realizing that its their fucking greedy asses that put the fucking horse there. ASSHOLES!!! but that for another day. Alright bitchez (see that again with the z its awesome) Till next time.Peace
Monday, July 6, 2009
Hadōken, douchebag.
Fuuuck, Its been awhile, I've been busy with work, drinking, stranglebating, hemroids, baseball, Street Fighter 4 and watching douche bags on tv. Fucking SF4 it fucking kills me, I don't know why but that fucking game is like meth to me, (that and sucking the dick, but thats another story) I play everyday when I get home from work. I play online and these fucking cum dumpsters beat the shit out of me everyday, I get so pissed and It's not like I can hunt these fucknuts down and beat them senseless(which I would do if I could) These people talk so much shit and even after I beat them sometimes they still talk shit. I need to stop playing I get so mad. See it works like this there is 5 levels of skill, the fights are set up tournament style. the first is like the free game where no points are won or lost. the 2nd is G3 you start with no GP(grade points) the more fights you win the more GP you get, first round you get 1 point win or lose, 2nd round you get like 30 points if you win 15 if you lose. 3rd round you get like 50 points if you win 30 if you lose. GP in this skill level goes from 1 to 2000 GP after 2000 GP you move to G2 (where I'm currently on.) it goes from 2000 to 20,000 you get more points after every round and no points if youlose first round. the point is its so addicting and I'm sick of fucking losing. fuck. whatever. so the other thing that takes up my time is the new mtv show is really going out with him. Its so great, these motherfuckers are great it's like going up scottsdale (fancy town in az, lots of douche bags. google scottsdale douchebag for some funny ass shit.) but in the safety of my own home. Now some of these guys are just cheap and lazy and you can't really blame them for being assholes to their girlfriends. the girls are just dumb and take their shit. but the rest of these guys are pure doucheyness the way they treat everyone is fucking ridiculous, but what can you do. men in this country are becoming more and more shitty with this attitude that they are the coolest fucking thing sense british knights (I actully saw some douche wearing a pair.) I mean I'm no great fucking guy, I'm a drunk little bit of a asshole, but I have a rule about treating everyone (regardless of what they dress like or how they talk or anything like that. and really I have some douchy friends that are great guys they just dress like idiots.) with respect untill they give me a reason not to. anyways don't be douchebags or douchettes, gotta go my sister n law just kicked my brother outta the house gotta go pick him up. probley being a douche.later
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)