Friday, June 26, 2009
All ChoMoes go to heaven
Whats up fuckers, Welcome to my shitty ass blog. So the big news of the week is that some ChoMoe died yesterday. Fucking ChoMoes alway making the headlines.Fucking crazy. Over here in the hot fucking AZ being a ChoMoe isn't as bad as being a drunk driver. Really it's fucked up. This ChoMoe lives down the street from me and according to the letter we got in the mail, he raped a ten year old girl and got three fucking years. Damn thats fucked up, my brother who gots two dui's, would get four to six years in a real fucking prison. Whats wrong with my state it's retarded. But back to the famous ChoMoe, why is everyone so fucking sad this is a fucking baby dangling child moelesting race changing fucknut. And people are like Oh it's so sad, he was the greastest singer dancer ever. Fuck that he made crap ass music for crap music fans. Besides Thriller (which actully isn't that bad. I'll admit it.) His fucking music sucked. name a good song that wasn't on Thriller. whatever I'm done with it. Oh one more thing I was watching mtv a little bit and they have this twitter thing going on the bottom of the screen with people leaving the ChoMoe heartfelt messages of love and I just loved the one from the person who left this fucking gem. "I'll miss you Michael, but I know your entertaining God in heaven now. I love you." I was fucking cracking up, some people amaze me. So I guess the world has stopped as we mourn a huge pile of shit. ok now I'm done with it. I wash my hands of it. Ok peace out have a good weekend.
Wednesday, June 24, 2009
Fuck you Brett!!!
Oh snap, it's been a long time. bout a week or something like that. And fuck whata week it was some crazy shit has gone down. Iran has protest problem, Jon and Kate are getting a divorce, Dumb fucking Dodger fans are paying money to see Manny play minor league ball on the internet, and fucking USA soccer beat Spain. Yeah fucking Spain, fuck yeah USA USA USA USA. sorry my inner american asshole almost came out. But really thats fucking big news. Bigger then that bitch ass motherfucker brett "I'm a cunt" farve coming back to play for the vikings. But yeah lots of news this week. That Kim guy from North Korea is getting crazy but what else is new. ReallyI kinda like the guy. I mean he short like me, so right off the bat we have something in common. but he really just says fuck you to the man. Don't get me wrong he's a fucking psycho, he wants to blow america up. so yeah little crazy and he's a dick to his peeps. you know what i really don't like the guy, he's like a mini sadam. Thats a crazy dude too. I wonder if all the dickhead politicians and dictators get togather and drink scotch and talk about fucking their peeps. I bet they do. I can see fucking Dick Channey, Sadam, Fidel, and Kim sitting around drinking fucking us. Or maybe I'm a fucking idiot and been reading too many conspiracy theory books. I think i'm an idiot. whatever I'm gonna go to the movies right now wearing just a trench coat and watch Megan Fox and giant robots in a shitty micheal bay blockbuster. fuck micheal bay, he blows maybe not as much as brett rantner but close. and whats with me hating on guys named brett today. Really what kinda name is brett. I'll have to look it up later. (sorry if your name is brett don't mean to offend you.) seriously man it's kinda werid name. well i got to get going, gotta go whack off to Megan Fox. Catch you Later
Wednesday, June 17, 2009
The Big Leagues
Wow, So this is the Big Leagues. Blogger.com oh yeah. I'll be so as big as the fat gay guy who looks like paris hilton. So My name is Lolo, I'm a drunk and I think I have gout. Gout fucking hurts, well its either gout or a broken toe. I don't know why all this dumb ass shit happens to me. I'm a magnet for fucked up shit. Motherfucker my toe hurts. So the title of this wonderful little blog refers to my small dick. The Acorn, I've dubbed it. All head no shaft just like an acorn. So Thats a kick ass title huh. whatever. In this blog you'll hear all sorts of stupid ass shit. Like right now while I'm typing this I'm halfway watching the sister hood of the traveling pants part two!!!!It fucking sucks, so i guess whats going on is 4 friends (2 hot chicks, 1 ok chick and 1 ugly chick) go to Greece to find some pants that some other hot chick lost. In the meantime they talk about boys, falling in love and getting shit shoved up their asses. not really the last one but you get the point. this is the shit i write about. plus its either sisterhood of the traveling pants or joe buck live and joe buck is a dickhole so thats not happening. anywho, lets see about me. Well like i said before I'm like the sauce (alcohol for those of you who don't know what that refers to.) I like that shit a little too much. explains the gout huh.Lets see love football and comic books, like reading, watching shitty fucking movies....what else? Like some stranglebating (auto erotic asphyxiation for those not familiar with the stranglebating movement. If you don't know what either of those mean then it's the act of hanging yourself and beating off.) shit nothing else really. Oh wait i've got a serious man crush on Batman. Yeah it's really gay. So any ways I'm gonna go stranglebate and take a shower thanks for reading. catch you later.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)