Tuesday, November 3, 2009

right in the pooper

Shiiiit son whats up, top of the evening to ya. Yeah two post in like three days fuck yeah son. Whatever, I think some words have no place in language. Like Giddy, yeah giddy. what the fuck is that shit. It sounds like if youblew your nose in someone's asshole, yup just snotrocket one in there man. "I just giddyed tom the other night" someone would say. I don't know maybe not that, but giddy is a fucking dumbass word. I don't know how I think of this shit, maybe because I spend all day looking at copper tubes all day and then come home and watch a lot of shitty tv. Like right now I'm watching melrose place, fucking melrose place man. It's fucking bad dude really bad but for some reason I watch this stupid show. Yeah I know gay huh, well no, have you seen the ass on that show (except ashlee simpson, she still looks like a cum dumpster)fucking great man. and one of the chicks on there is david cassidy's daughter,the blonde one in case your wondering. well I'm gonna go watch V right now, so see ya later

Sunday, November 1, 2009

Oh yeah

Shit sorry I forgot to talk about fucknuts and belt buckles, maybe tomorrow.

Shit Shit Shit I'm covered in Shit!!

Godamn It's been a shitty weekend. First off friday kinda sucked,I mean I saw alot of friends and shit but I was so fucking tired from working that it was hard for me to enjoy myself. Saturday Sucked (yeah with a capital S) first I wake up at 9:00am to go to the Sun Devil game and my buddy Mike is almost two hours late picking me up. Then I sat in the fucking sun for four hours watching the Devils lose a close game. I was so tired after that, I went home and went to sleep. I didn't even go out on Halloween, I suck. Today I woke up early and had to watch my sister's kids. Then watched the Cardinals play like shit against the panthers. Fucking shitty weekend. Now I have to go to work, at least I got a four day week, and Thursday I get to watch The Lawrence Arms. So maybe This week will be better then last. Later Ho-Bags