Monday, January 3, 2011

huh the New year

So were at time and place when the new year is here . Reflecting on this shit is kinda worthless. Nothing really happened that worth reflecting on. Im mean come on it was the same shit as before, we drink, party and wait for the next day. Really what is the next thing in line. Probably just death, so what the point in just recounting the last year. Lets look to the future, fucking flying cars and robot limbs man. I think we gonna have a couple bad years before we get to the good stuff. All we can really hope for is more good music and art and movies and just having a good time with our loved ones and friends. So have the time of your life in the up coming year, Cause I know I will. I turn the big 3-0 this year, Im gonna try and find "the one" and just have fun. Thats my New Years resolution to just let life come as it is and not to force anything. Have fun and be safe safe in this upcoming year. Later